Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay! The staff were amazing and new me by name. They were extremely understanding of my three little boys and very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda from Utah

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean, new hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. Not hard to find and close to historic downtown with cute shops and homey restaurants. I'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEAN-LUC from Sciez

Etape d'une nuit à Casper, WY

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu éloigné de tout mais suffisant pour une nuit sur la route entre Denver et Cody. Seul bémol: ils ont débité 50.-$ sur la carte de crédit pour les dépenses éventuelles. Il n'y en a eu aucune mais notre compte n'a pas été crédité en retour. Nous avons dû réclamer et attendons des nouvelles... Alors que tout était OK d'après le personnel de la Réception. Affaire à suivre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Free breakfast instead of charging
It was a nice comfortable stay in a modern clean facility. I would ha e liked a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ludlow from Erie, PA

Fine place to stay in Casper

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Casper and would stay again. We're used to the HGI brand and this one met the usual high quality we expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great place to stay, price reasonable, super nice lobby. The buffet breakfast did not come with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Super quiet, great staff, and very clean. I'm impressed, and that is hard to do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels