Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Very nice hotel. Clean and neat room. Great staff and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel go there

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no
Location: we passed thru
at check in we were to have a roll away bed in the room. they could not produce one, so our friend had to book across the street at the Ramada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton, WY

Nice hotel in Casper, WY

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The hotel has nice big clean rooms with a great, friendly staff.
Cons: The restaurant was under-staffed during the time we ate there. The server was very polite and apologetic in spite of the fact that he was over-whelmed
Location: Easy access to shopping and restaurants.
Enjoyed the clean room and great accommodations. The staff was helpful, courteous, and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Excellent stay and perfect after a long drive from South Dakota...would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Convienantly located next to highway, good food ( breakfast should be included with room price). Wasn't able to connect my DVD player to room TV, wasn't happy about that! (That will prevent me from staying at this hotel again unfortunately)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I had an excellent stay here the night before taking my nursing board exam. The hotel staff were friendly, the lobby, facilities and the room were clean and well decorated. It's a little more expensive but you get what you pay for. Very pleased!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado Springs

Mediocre for a Garden Inn

Posted Jun 16, 2015
From super slow checkin to our exit the next morning, we were disappointed in this hotel. Noisy and overpriced, it was a place we will drive miles to avoid on our next trip to Casper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and weight room
Cons: free breakfast, or just muffins and Danishes and fruit
Location: I was picking my daughter up from college.
The staff was excellent, friendly and always there to greet you with a friendly smile and a hello. All day Starbucks coffee is great in the Lobby for chilly, snowy spring days. The rooms and bathroom were fantastic. Loved that the room had a refrigerator. The only thing I would have liked is a free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels