Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to get downtown or airport.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Loved our stay. Staff is very friendly, polite and accommodating. They gave us a new room so my husband could watch the game when we discovered cable was not working correctly. Rooms and hotel are very clean. Restaurant offered tasty dishes and good coffee in the lobby everyday! Beds were comfy but mattresses were starting to feel like they should be replaced in the handicap accessible rooms we were in. I guess there are adjustable beds in other rooms. All in all, I recommend the Hilton Garden Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Clean and easy to get to. Nice pool. Nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was a nice place to stay only thing was listed as having a deep soaking tub and there wasn't one just an ordinary tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay there again!

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Pleasant

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was clean and quiet and the beds were comfortable. The pillows were too soft, but I brought along my own so it wasn't a big deal. We had dinner and breakfast in the Garden Bar and Grille at the hotel. The portions were decent and everything was fresh and tasty. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Leigh

Changed more then we thought !

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were there for my Grandsons wrestling tournament, we stayed Friday night thinking we were going to travel home Saturday late afternoon. BUT we learned that there was more wrestling on sunday so we went back to the hotel and extended our stay one more night. Everything was fine until we were charged a MUCH higher rate for the second night.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Menu at the restaurant was poor and was not the same menu in the room. Hot tub was broke. No donuts or any basic eats for breakfast. Breakfast menu expensive. Room seemed somewhat dark and poorly lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

QuikTrip

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Me and my dad stayed one night and it was fantastic! Bathroom could have been cleaner, but over all great stay. Would recommend😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
room was not what we had reserved, somewhat dissappointed