Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CASPER

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
ONE NIGHT THEY MET ALL OUR NEEDS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, Montana

Nice stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, remember, no breakfast here. However, down the road on the right is Fire Rock, great food for dinner. Hotel is in a new business district. Two washers in the laundry which was good but, they are high efficiency types and the smell coming from them is horrid. They need cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kleenburn, Wyoming

Casper

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access, clean, friendly, large bathroom, all around great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ,good parking, clean and friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Beds are very comfy
Only complaint actually two complaints I have were pool was very cold, to cold to get in for me and the chemicals were so strong my eyes were burning just sitting pool side. 2nd complaint was the cost of the vending machines. Ridiculously high for stale snacks.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean beds were not bad. This hotel is a bit too close to another hotel. A lot of noise from the other hotel parking lot. Guests that stayed next to us and across the hall were loud and inconsiderate. If we try this hotel again will ask for a room on the front side of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only difficulty was wifi did nor work in the room (3rd floor) there was offer to change room to second floor but there I was short of time and could do the switch therefore when I got in at midnight I was unable to use my e-mail in the morning before I departed
5 out of 5
by WESLEY from Sheridan, wy

It was an under promise over deliver experience.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was the whole experience. Desk people and all peopple were fab.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Wesley, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our fabulous team looks forward to welcoming you back again soon for another outstanding stay. Sam Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family in Casper. New baby in family.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great place but pretty far away from family. Brand new and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by sam, Hotel Management
Carol, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the feedback and 5-Star review. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you Casper. Congratulations on the new addition to your family. Sam Director of Sales