Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ,good parking, clean and friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Beds are very comfy
Only complaint actually two complaints I have were pool was very cold, to cold to get in for me and the chemicals were so strong my eyes were burning just sitting pool side. 2nd complaint was the cost of the vending machines. Ridiculously high for stale snacks.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean beds were not bad. This hotel is a bit too close to another hotel. A lot of noise from the other hotel parking lot. Guests that stayed next to us and across the hall were loud and inconsiderate. If we try this hotel again will ask for a room on the front side of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only difficulty was wifi did nor work in the room (3rd floor) there was offer to change room to second floor but there I was short of time and could do the switch therefore when I got in at midnight I was unable to use my e-mail in the morning before I departed
5 out of 5
by WESLEY from Sheridan, wy

It was an under promise over deliver experience.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was the whole experience. Desk people and all peopple were fab.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Wesley, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our fabulous team looks forward to welcoming you back again soon for another outstanding stay. Sam Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting family in Casper. New baby in family.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great place but pretty far away from family. Brand new and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by sam, Hotel Management
Carol, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the feedback and 5-Star review. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you Casper. Congratulations on the new addition to your family. Sam Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review our property!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We strive to provide an outstanding experience for all of our guests and are happy to hear you felt us worthy of a 5-Star ranking. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice, comfortable room. Nice service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate the feedback and the awesome 5-Star review! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Casper.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Unionville, MO

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was very windy and there was a loud whistle in the room from the window all night
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Barbara, On behalf of the team here at the Holiday Inn Casper East, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest feedback is very important to us and I am sorry to hear the strong winds were disruptive to your stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments about our windows to our maintenance department to look in to. We do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back the net time you're in Casper. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn!