Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Really nice and comfortable hotel. Newly decorated and clean. Great menu and room service. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing Thru Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very nice, and clean facility on the eastern edge of Casper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The facilities, and staff were excellent. We would definitely stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Everything's great for our stay in Casper. The room is spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Greetings Robert, Thank you for the 5 star review !!! Safe Travels ! Holiday Inn Casper-East Staff
5 out of 5
by Earl

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Hello Earl, Thank you for the 5 stars !! We appreciate your review, and look forward to having you as our gest again in the future. Safe travels ! Holiday Inn Casper-East Staff
5 out of 5
by Lee

Good stop on road trip

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Reception, bar and breakfast staff very pleasant and welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Hello Lee. Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your stay with us. We strive to make every stay a great one and it is always a pleasure to hear when we have done our job right ! Safe travels, Holiday Inn Casper-East
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed because a meeting was there

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The staff was above and beyond. From the bartender to all at the front desk. They are your jewels. The room was comfortable but noisy. I could hear what was going on above me next to me and in the halls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Missy, Hotel Management
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We value your feed back. We do apologize for the issue with the noise. On our next visit to our hotel, mention to the front desk and we will be able to assist you !! Safe travels ! Holiday Inn Casper-East
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: The pool was closed for two days of our stay for a chemical imbalance.
Location: The hotel is on 1 and next to a 2nd of the 4 major roods I found in the area so you are litterally minutes away from everything from movies to museums
Every staff member was pleasant and courteous. The rooms were clean and the housekeeping staff actually went beyond required by folding my two toddler's blankets and placing the blankets with their stuffed animals back on the bed each day. The restaurant's food was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Missy, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize for the closing of the pool, it was completely unavoidable for us. We do enjoy hearing the positive review on our team. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Safe travels Holiday Inn Casper-East