Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed because a meeting was there

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The staff was above and beyond. From the bartender to all at the front desk. They are your jewels. The room was comfortable but noisy. I could hear what was going on above me next to me and in the halls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Missy, Hotel Management
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We value your feed back. We do apologize for the issue with the noise. On our next visit to our hotel, mention to the front desk and we will be able to assist you !! Safe travels ! Holiday Inn Casper-East
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: The pool was closed for two days of our stay for a chemical imbalance.
Location: The hotel is on 1 and next to a 2nd of the 4 major roods I found in the area so you are litterally minutes away from everything from movies to museums
Every staff member was pleasant and courteous. The rooms were clean and the housekeeping staff actually went beyond required by folding my two toddler's blankets and placing the blankets with their stuffed animals back on the bed each day. The restaurant's food was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Missy, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize for the closing of the pool, it was completely unavoidable for us. We do enjoy hearing the positive review on our team. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Safe travels Holiday Inn Casper-East
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alan

Not the best in Casper

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Too far out of town. No breakfast and only one cup of coffee. Weak, really weak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings Alan, Thank you for taking the time out of your travel schedule to post a review. We always appreciate our guests' feedback. It was obviously our misstep to have not informed you of our full service restaurant, as well as the breakfast hours, during your check in experience. Thank you also for your feed back on the new Kuerig brand standard for our hotel. We do hope that you will accept our apologies that your stay was less than a 10. Our best wishes and safe travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CASPER

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
ONE NIGHT THEY MET ALL OUR NEEDS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, Montana

Nice stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, remember, no breakfast here. However, down the road on the right is Fire Rock, great food for dinner. Hotel is in a new business district. Two washers in the laundry which was good but, they are high efficiency types and the smell coming from them is horrid. They need cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kleenburn, Wyoming

Casper

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access, clean, friendly, large bathroom, all around great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ,good parking, clean and friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Beds are very comfy
Only complaint actually two complaints I have were pool was very cold, to cold to get in for me and the chemicals were so strong my eyes were burning just sitting pool side. 2nd complaint was the cost of the vending machines. Ridiculously high for stale snacks.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels