Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The only thing that I would say negative is the hot tub was not very hot (more like a warm bath.) I was super happy that there was a shuttle to our venue, but the manager on duty misinformed us and we walked to another place for no reason. Overall though our stay was amazing. The beds were so comfy and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Rooms and beds are too small

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, swimming pool area.
Cons: Size of beds.
Location: Location is great.
Rooms were very small and only had double beds which are too small if there is more than one person sleeping in the bed. The bathrooms were also very small. The breakfast was excellent and one of the best breakfasts at a motel I have had. Swimming pool was good size and the hot tub was nice. Location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tired on the road

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Use some imagination with breakfast selection.
Room is showing signs of aging. HVAC unit loud and uncontrollable. Either all heat or off. Clean bathroom but toilet from the 1970’s. Breakfast very forgettable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Just a quick trip. Will stay here again on next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greybull, WY

Casper Thanksgiving 2017

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Felt safe and comfortable. Surrounding were pleasant and staff very friendly. Amenities were as described.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Older hotel in need of repair

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Stayed for only 6 hours but room was a bit disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Not bad for the price, but this place is pretty old and outdated. The first room we had smelled like animal urine, they were nice enough to move us to a new room. It was pretty pungent even before we opened the door, they should have known that and not tried to sell it until they actually cleaned it. This place could use some love.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and sauna.
I've stayed here many times and would stay here again. Overall fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Good Value

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice place to stay while hunting

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Free breakfast was actually pretty good. Staff was very accommodating.