Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

The staff at the front desk was friendly...

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The fan in the bathroom was breaking down and puttered on and off occasionally, there was a "crunchy" spot on the floor next to one side of the bed and a large red stain next to the other, and the fire alarm battery started to die in the middle of the night so it kept beeping and waking me up-I had to take my state boards the following morning with virtually NO sleep. The title is the only nice thing I have to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Good location, Friendly staff, Clean and very comfortable rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lander wyoming

One night stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Asked for a roll away bed called and said had one when got back asked front desk new staff front counter said would check never got back to me
4 out of 5
by Lowell Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sheridan

Our Stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The new beds are comfortable also friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again soon. R. Howell - Regional Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Good location easy access

Posted May 12, 2017
Furniture is worn out. Could use new beds and bedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Budget Conscience Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Older but nice. Has all the stuff you expect these days. When in Casper I stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Someone Should Sink The "Showboat"

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Are you serious?
Cons: Everything!!
Location: See above.
This hotel is far past its prime. Run down, un-cared for, musty smelling.... The front desk was a giddy school-girl who did not seem to have any idea what she was doing. Room was dark and dingy. This hotel is in a very depressed and dangerous area. Certainly would not recommend going for a stroll after dark! Should Expedia wish to serve their customers they would take it off their listings. This was offered as the "mystery budget" hotel where Expedia will not tell you which hotel you are booking until AFTER the booking (Expedia noted that these mystery budget offerings were national brands like La Quinta, Comfort Inn, etc. - Not True!) Now I know why. It was so bad I refused to stay and after calling Expedia found I could not get a refund. To Expedia's credit they did book me a better room and provide a $50 instant coupon. Scratch this off your lists Expedia...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sidney mt

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the price
Cons: everything
Location: nothing close by
It was an ok hotel. No elevator, not much in the way of breakfast, very outdated, not really a kid friendly place.