Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The Parkway is an older hotel and needs updating. The rooms are ok but it's a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lander, wy

NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: noting
Cons: Nicer staff!!!
I have stayed at this hotel a least a dozen times. This time was the most miserable time I have ever had! The room was clean and that ends the nice things. Who ever rented the room next to us left there children unattented all night with a blaring t.v and small sugered up little devils! we called three times and asked the front desk to please have them turn down the t.v and the "lady" at the front desk said she was sending someone "right up" and no one came so at 2:30 in the morning. we aske d to be moved and she said sorry we are full and hung up on me! Don't stay here! I have because it is cheap and the restrant has really good food and a great sunday brunch but the staff was rude and did nothing to at lest make sure the t.v was shut off. pay the money and stay at the ramkoda across the street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Me no speak geek.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
No internet called the front desk and got the run around then some story that they have been trying to get it fixed. Most Hotels have instructions for wireless internet access and a means to call technical support. This hotel had nothing of the sort in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
There was ants on the bathroom floor. That was the only thing. Room was nice, hotel was nice. People were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Lyman

staying at the parkway plaza

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay.The people at the front desk were very helpful and always had a great attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Wyoming

would stay again

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
very pleasant quick stop
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by greg A. from San Diego

Parkway Plaza

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
The stay itself was okay. Couldn't check in right away because the computer system was down. Didn't get a receipt because the computer system was down. Staff wasn't very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded at no extra cost-great value!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Very clean, comfortable room. We were upgraded at no extra cost. Shuttle service to the airport was appreciated.