Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This is a nice hotel that covers the basics. The location is good. it is close to several dining options. The staff is very kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. If you are in and out of Casper, it is a nice choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is a pleasure to hear that our comfortable rooms, helpful staff, and convenient location make us your hotel of choice in Casper. Thank you for taking the time to share what you love about staying with us here at Quality Inn & Suites Casper. We hope you'll join us again soon for another great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from End of the Road, WY

Good hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Clean. Inviting staff. No hair in my sheets when I turned down the bed.
Location: Central to Casper, right on the interstate. The best thing to do in Casper is to leave before the wind drives you mad.
The only detractor was the parking lot maintenance which was delayed by an early snowstorm. Certainly not the fault of the facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us at Quality Inn & Suites Casper; it was a pleasure to have you visit. We are delighted to hear that you found our accommodations and linen fresh and clean, as well as received welcoming service from our staff. We greatly appreciate your cooperation with the unforeseen delay in the parking lot maintenance, due to the snow. It is great that you found our location convenient for Casper and easily accessible to the interstate. Just some of the great reasons to choose our property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

All the amenities I needed.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Impressed with this hotel. Had exercise room and good breakfast. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Quality Inn & Suites Casper for your recent trip to the area. We are thrilled to hear you were keen on our exercise room, wonderful breakfast, and accommodating staff. We are so happy to read that you would definitely choose to be our guest again and look forward to your return trip to Casper. Many thanks for the five-star review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good enough for a one-night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was great! The best we had on our whole trip.
Cons: Paying closer attention to items needing repair
Location: It was within walking distance of a couple of restaurants
Had to have the AC unit repaired upon our arrival. It was done quickly but took several hours to cool the room. When I went to have a shower, the apparatus changing from water running into the tub to the shower came apart in my hands. Had to use the tub instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Thanks for letting us know how your stay went. Helpful feedback like yours allows us to make sure we're doing everything we can to give you a great experience. We're glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and the restaurants in the surrounding neighborhood. We apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced, and we'll do everything we can in the future to make sure your room is in exceptional condition when you check in for your next stay, though. Hopefully, the rest of your trip was exciting and enjoyable. We hope you'll come back to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was good overall. The room was mostly clean and very quiet. The mattress liner along the box spring could be cleaned a bit more often. The sheets and blankets however we're clean. The pillows were soft and fluffy. The continental breakfast was a bit on the cold side. The room was colder and the hot good wasn't got. It was maybe just above room temperature. The check in and check out process was easy and simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Casper. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our quiet rooms, clean bedding, and fluffy pillows; and your feedback about the mattress liner will be forwarded to our housekeeping. We apologize for the breakfast not meeting your expectations and will inform our staff so the process can be improved upon. We really appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review and hope you will come back for another stay.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Quick

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Quick but enjoyable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Dear Valerie, Thank you for your stay! Although it was just a quick stopover, we are glad that we could provide you with the comfortable accommodations you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and hope that we have the opportunity to get to host you longer in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Good experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel, friendly & helpful staff-Great Breakfast
Easy access to both downtown area and interstate without a lot of traffic noise. We came from out of state for a medical appt and would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very glad that you found our location to be convenient to your medical appointment. Our team is happy that you enjoyed your stay in one of our clean and comfortable rooms. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a delicious variety of items for their breakfast. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed it. Come back soon!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Good solid choice, great friendly service.

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good and solid option in Casper. Nothing special expect very friendly service and you get what you expect. Breakfast is better than average as they have a good green chili to spruce up the scrambled eggs. I plan to stay here in the future versus the "M" chain that dosen;t even offer a free cup of coffee in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Dear Timothy, We are grateful for your wonderful feedback. Our friendly staff works hard to take care of our guests, and we're pleased this was your experience. The green chili is delicious and really does add a little extra something to breakfast in the morning! We're so glad you liked it. If you find yourself in Casper again, we'll be excited to see you. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels