Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice place

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We did not go out because we drove 10 hours to get there.
We really enjoy the hotel. Our room in the second floor was very quiet. In the room they had a coffee maker, microwave and a refrigerator. it was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Tammie Burch, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel! I am glad we could accomodate you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceptionally clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and close to dining and highway
Cons: N/A
Location: perfect for across country travel and would be ideal for work related travel
Staff greeted us in a very friendly fashion. Our room was clean and comfortable with all of the standard amenities. The breakfast was excellent. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Tammie Burch, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel! I am glad the staff greeted you friendly. That is great that your room was clean and had all the amenities you needed! We hope to see you again!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast very good
This hotel is great. Friendly service, clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Tammie Burch, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day and for the 5/5 stars! I'm glad the hotel was great and friendly service is our goal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our overnight stay enroute to Montana

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location near National Trils interpretive center, Platte River and the freeway
Location: Walk along the Platte, visit the Trails Interpretive center-a must see.
Our second stay here. Consistent,comfortable. Breakfast with wide selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Tammie B, Hotel Management
On behalf of all the staff at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper WY thank you for returning to see us. We are always so happy to see our guests come to visit us a second time. We hope this will be a routine visit and you can just be part of our yearly family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux falls, sd

Great place

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Great place! I will stay there again. The room was very clean. The beds were incredible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Tammie B, Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire staff we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites Casper WY. We love to read when our guests express how great there stay was. We are please to hear that your room was so clean and your bed was so incredible. Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you stay with us again very soon.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Great staff, but lousy rooms.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Paper thin walls. Can hear everything happening in each adjacent room and hallways. Next door neighbor had their TV at normal volume and it was like it was in my room. Conversations at normal volume can be heard in each room. It's a shame too, because the staff was absolutely amazing. From the front desk to housekeeping, they were great. Unfortunately the rooms are just not conducive to a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Tammie B, Hotel Management
On behalf of all the staff at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper WY we would like to apologize for failing your expectations. Had we had known we would have been more than happy to change your room. We always strive to make every guest leave happy. I apologize that did not happen in your case. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will give us another chance to show you this must have an exception to the experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joan Clare

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tammie B, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! for the 5 stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

In Casper for sports competition

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Easy to locate and access
Location: This was a quick trip for us, no chance to visit attractions
Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good but hotel is a little noisy from the highway traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Tammie Burch, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to reveiw our hotel! I am glad we were a good quick stop for you. I am sorry about the traffic noise must have been busy that night on the highway cause we usally dont hear compalins about it but thank you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels