Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green River, Wy

Deceiving descriptions

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The hotel claims to offer a continental breakfast from 6-8am. The food offered was stale cereal & toast, ham and eggs that looked burnt. Milk sat out in pitchers getting warm, one pot of watery coffee and the worst part no lighting in the breakfast area. We left and opted to skip breakfast both days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs, WY

Very disappointing and dirty

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed at this hotel several times last Spring and had great experiences but this time when we checked into our room it was filthy. The carpet was horribly stained and had not been vaccuumed, there were stains and hair all over the sheets (they had never been changed), the remote was covered in dried food, the fridge had old food and empty wrappers in it and the bathroom was awful! Will never stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable and convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: More options for breakfast.
Location: The location was very accessible to Casper. Close to event center and downtown, but easily accessible & Casper's downtown is not traveler friendly.
This hotel was on sale through Expedia and was an excellent option. This hotel is centrally located, easy access from I-25 and has every convenience you would need, restaurant on sight, indoor pool and exercise room, meeting rooms business center, lounge, etc. A minor complaint was the hotel breakfast was very basic. However everything you would need for a stay was write there. It is also close to several restaurants, both sit down and fast food. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again,especially at the sale price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Size and comfort of room
Cons: Breakfast was not good
Location: Just passing through on our way to Salt Lake City. Convenient location. Close to highway.
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Facility is worn. Breakfast was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
One night, room was clean. Towels were plentiful. Coffee pot could use an up grade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the road

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Stayed for a night on the road. Breakfast was very good. so grateful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Adequate hotel except for the staff

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good
Cons: The front desk staff
Location: The location was in a shabby part of town
The hot breakfast was very good. The room was adequate, and the price was good. However, the young woman who checked us in was THE WORST I have ever encountered. She went well beyond rude and was truly hateful. I'd suggest that the hotel manager needs to do some intensive training with her, but I don't think training would help. She needs to be fired. She is the reason I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our non smoking room was kinda smokey smelling. Other than that, it was a fine one night stay. Comfy bed, Clean. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Grove, MN

Nice hotel, close to town

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was located close to the main highway with easy on and off access. It was close to downtown and many places to eat. The room was neat and comfortable. Breakfast selection was good and varied. Everyone was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Came to watch the eclipse. And spend our anniversary . It was a decent stay nothing spectacular :)