Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice in that area

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Modern and comfortable hotel, clean rooms and very quiet. Good quality/price ratio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight stop over

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Does what it says - reasonably priced hotel ideal for overnight stop over while travelling in the area! Good breakfast for this price tag.
4 out of 5
by ens from London

Very pleasant

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night, very easy to find and great location. Room comfortable and very spacious. Very modern fittings and bathroom. Internet worked perfectly . Breakfast was decent although nothing too special. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by B Bright

Nice Hotel VERY hard to find

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was not able to be found by our SatNAV. It took two phone calls and spelled out directions to get there! The hotel is located behind a busy office area and beside a vacant lot. The locations was hard to find, but when we found it and saved the location in the SatNAV, everything else was great! The facilities are new and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest Hungary

Super great room

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel we loved our room it was super new and modern. The beds so comfortable. Only problem was they advertised that there was internet but it only worked in the hall way and kept switching off and was ever so slow. So if you dont need internet definatly a fantastic room and hotel !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

"Friendly staff, but no way to get around"

Posted Oct 13, 2010
If you are looking for friendly staff and great breakfast, they have it at Park Hotel. However, what they do not have is an easy way to get into Milan. The hotel is located in Cassano, Italy and required several expensive forms of transportation. Prior to booking the hotel, we called to make sure it was not difficult to get into Milan (because we knew it was outside of the city), and someone at the front desk reassured us that it was only a short walk to the metro station and a 30 minute train ride. That was not true at all. It was a 10 minute cab ride (because it was much to far to walk and it is exceptionally difficult to obtain a bus ticket) and then a 40 minute train ride every day. Although the hotel itself was very nice, I would not recommend staying here if it is Milan you desire to vist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osnabrück- Niedersachsen

Nice hotel in a beautiful area .

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice hotel in a beautiful area .. Most shops close to it as well as the airport .. Free parking The staff were all nice and helpful, especially the evening receptionist. Generally it was a good stay .. Breakfast was good but there were not many choices
4 out of 5
by GIANFRANCO

HOTEL VICINO A TUTTO

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
comodo da raggiungere e ottima colazione