Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
It was nice for a small town. Had a nice pool for small kids. With a playground on the I side of the pool. If you are into arcades it has one. And why is there a 50 word min on expedia reviews. Am I in a eighth grade english class. Still need more... come on expedia. I am about to not review this hotel. Word word word word word word word word word word word.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Great hotel a little out of the hub bub

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Really enjoyed the great service, big, clean room. The bedding was a little outdated, but very clean. One of the marks of a good hotel in my opinion is having a clean pool area with towels always available, and they had that. Would definitely stay at this hotel just a little outside of Fargo again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Definitely kid friendly & accomodating!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We drove in to see family & arrived early, they accommodated for us and my kids loved the pool & video arcade! Room was nice & clean. Definitely would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear your family had a great stay! We hope to see your family again.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bubbling mold in the pool

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Rooms were dirty and tiny. Our bathroom had whiskers on the countertop and our sheets were so thin you could see through parts of them. Floors were unvaccuumed. Pool was full of bubbling mold around the edges.
5 out of 5
by Meshell

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The kids loved the water park
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Great family weekend!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our time at the Days Inn. When we checked into our room I did have to call the desk because our TV wasn't working, they helped me fix it right away. I also reported a hole in the wall that was there when we came; the staff made a note of it so I would not be charged for the damage that was already there. All in all our stay was great and the staff was helpful & friendly. Our kids definetly enjoyed the water park...we will make this a place to stay again!
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg canada

Out of way but worth it.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Exceptional staff. Very clean rooms. Comfortable bed . Nice breakfast..didn't try pool but looked great .
3 out of 5
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels