Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly front desk staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: housekeeping
The hotel is in a convenient location for me, but it could be noisy at times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albert Lea

Cheap place to stay when tired

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Not much, but didn't stay long enough to make use of any amenities.
Cons: Beds, they were both terrible
Location: Near Fargo, not right off the interstate though.
Was too tired to drive much further, so stopped to get some shut eye. Bed was really uncomfortable, made me itchy, took me awhile to fall asleep, even after driving about 15 hours that day. Got up and left. Quiet location, didn't hear any of the neighbors, didn't see much of the staff as it was late when I got there and early when I left.
4 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel the pool facility.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice hotel as far as room it was really spacious the pool was nice especially for adults with kids. I really liked the old school arcade area. The country kitchen for breakfast lunch and dinner was nice and also wanna mention the pub so the hotel was all around great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by CassManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the shining review! We are so happy you chose to stay with us and you enjoyed everything our facility has to offer!
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BeLinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Water was cold and hot tub was only warm. No free breakfast. Everything else was good great weight room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will definitely check out the water situation to make sure it is corrected. We are so sorry you were not able to locate the free breakfast. We are glad everything in the room was great! You are welcome back anytime and we will make sure you get your breakfast. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Awesome kiddie pool

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Kiddie pool was a blast for my 2 toddlers but it was a bit chilly but they didn't mind. Room was clean and pretty standard. Got a discount on breakfast which was great at the restaurant that's attached to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by CassManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing! We are so happy the kids had fun. We will definitely evaluate the water temperature. It is great to hear the room was in good condition. Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us!