Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

kid's choice

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: Dog friendly
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: nothing nearby
Picked this place because of the kid's waterpark/pool. It was not as clean as we would have liked. The kids enjoyed it but I could not help thinking about how dirty the water was. Everything was tolerable for the price of the room but I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 16, 2018
The kids loved the waterpark. The room was really nice. The staff was not overly friendly. The halls and stairway had some garbage on the floor that never got picked up while we were there. But overall the room and waterpark made it great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from minnesota

awesome staff, rooms and water park

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Pros: clean, very pleasant staff
Location: just off highway, cute little town to visit
took the kids here for spring break and no one was disappointed. had a great time and staff went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful one. ty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
I brought my daughter, granddaughter, and friend and they seemed to have a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Was enjoyable, no complaints, they answered my questions and took care of any concerns that may have come up. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
We loved it! The kids loved the pool/water park and we loved the attached bar and restaurant. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Watertown, SD

A hotel with water park for our grandchildren

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: We were please with the breakfast portions for the grandchildren and we left satisfied.
Cons: Some simple repairs would improve the overall appearance.
Location: We are used to driving to get to any type of events, so the short drive to Fargo to do our activities with grandchildren was not an issue with us.
We were pleased with the Hotel staff's friendliness and the work they do. We were disappointed that the only room available for us size wise with 6 people was located next to the laundry room. So forget getting sleep when they start the washers and dryers. If they would put some sound board on the hotel room side, it wouldn't take a lot time and expense and would really cut down on the noise. The door to the adjoining room had no handle assembly and that makes it look run down. A simple fix there also. We chose this hotel for the water park for our grands to burn off energy and have a good time with them, which we did. The water park needs some repairs. The cargo net above the floats had as much torn, as good, which made the appearance shabby. Though the water was somewhat warm, the room was cold and our two year old physically shook and didn't play as much from being so cold. I nice pool when its cold and blowing outside is inviting, if it's warm enough to enjoy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: It is the only choice close to where I wanted to be!
Cons: It is very noisy
Location: Not much!
The rooms we were in were very noisy. The second day breakfast was pathetic!
4 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Okay

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Not bad, but too expensive for location, amenities, and quality.