Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad but could have been better

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay was good. The breakfast in the morning was excellent but their could have been more of an option. The only other complaint I have is that there could have been towels provided in the pool area and if you had to bring your own towel with you there could have been a sign. The pool area could have also been cleaner as the water slide was disgusting!!! Overall it served its purpose!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kandace of the north pole

Great party

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything was perfect.pool was the best. Staff went out of their way to make every thing perfect for granddaughters birthday party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberta from okoboji

overnight

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Handy restaurant attached; breakfast scimpy; front desk personnel acted indifferent when checking in and again in a.m. when checking out. Water park very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Our pillow had dried blood on it. When we took it to the front desk they didn't seem to really care and just handed us a new pillow. The kids had a lot of fun in the pool, but they really should have lifeguards or at least someone enforcing rules at the pool. Kids were going down the slide 3-4 kids at a time. The only time I saw an employee "enforce" the rules was to tell 2 little kids they couldnt wear water wings in the pool. Seems silly that that was the only rule they cared about!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great waterpark for small children

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Waterpark and connection to restaurant without going outside
Cons: Blackout shade on window.
clean room but had window to hallway that let in too much light. Would be better with a blackout shade. 2 of 3 bulbs in bathroom were burned out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Winnipeg

meh

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel 20 miles outside of Fargo. Charged us $10 for a 3 month old baby to enter the water park. Even after we explained the baby wasn't going in the water and was sitting in a car seat....restaurant was good and service was great.