Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bubbling mold in the pool

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Rooms were dirty and tiny. Our bathroom had whiskers on the countertop and our sheets were so thin you could see through parts of them. Floors were unvaccuumed. Pool was full of bubbling mold around the edges.
5 out of 5
by Meshell

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The kids loved the water park
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Great family weekend!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our time at the Days Inn. When we checked into our room I did have to call the desk because our TV wasn't working, they helped me fix it right away. I also reported a hole in the wall that was there when we came; the staff made a note of it so I would not be charged for the damage that was already there. All in all our stay was great and the staff was helpful & friendly. Our kids definetly enjoyed the water park...we will make this a place to stay again!
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg canada

Out of way but worth it.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Exceptional staff. Very clean rooms. Comfortable bed . Nice breakfast..didn't try pool but looked great .
3 out of 5
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was displeased with the fact that I had asked for a room across the hall from my daughters room. Well that didn't happen. Also other family members asked to be put on the same floor and were put on the floor below us.
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

The kids loved the pool area! Perfect location!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The pool area was great! The staff was exceptional as well. Hotel is in a very good location, close to the interstate!
Our experience with this hotel was a very good one. After a very fun, comfortable stay, breakfast at the Country Kitchen is awesome as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Room was decent. Pool needs some attention. A little paint would go a long way.