Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Di Passaggio a Cassino

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Arrivo 23.30 e partenza l'indomani alle 10. Era solo una tappa di un viaggio più lungo. Tutto bene, persino colazione a 3 eur!!! Unico neo: aspirapolvere e vociare delle addette alle pulizie alle 8 del mattino. Si voleva dormire giusto mezz'ora in più....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Merci pour m'avoir accueilli tard , la femme blonde qui m'a accueilli à été au delà de mes attente , merci
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel next to Waterpark

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Recommend using this hotel again as staff were very helpful, friendly and also spoke good English. Restaurant food and breakfast was excellent too! Also use of Waterpark faculties at a discounted rate for hotel guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: All staff being very welcoming, attentive and helpful.
Location: Also very convenient for visiting the Abbey and the Monte Cassino War Cemeteries. Plus a supermarket nearby.
We stayed here with family with 2 teenagers for 2 weeks and could not fault this Hotel. I found all the Front of staff, Bar, Restaurant and Breakfast Staff to be very friendy and very helpful. Angela on Front Desk was excellent, very informative about things to see in the area, to even organising taxi's for us, she looked after us very well throughout our stay thank you. Breakfast Staff Ivana was also excellent very helpful and friendly. Lots of breakfast choice to choose from too from 7am to 10am. Restaurant evening meal from 7pm to 11pm was of good quality with plenty to choose from and they also offer a 18 Euro 3 course meal. The hotel is clean, fresh towels and bedding every day, comfortable beds. The water park is directly behind the hotel which was great open all days from 9am to 7pm at a discounted price. Overall we enjoyed our stay, was comfortable and hassle free.
5 out of 5
by Carla Rachele from Saronno

Ottima esperienza

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo molto bello, personale gentile, colazione eccellente con spremuta fresca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria

Buon albergo

Posted May 11, 2016
Non posso dare di più,visto il breve soggiorno,tutto sommato lo giudico buono,se dovessi riprenderlo,lo rifarei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Roma

Sosta intermedia di una notte-viaggio in famiglia

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in fase di ristrutturazione al piano terra ma perfettamente agibile e arredato nelle stanze e alla sala colazione. Colazione abbondante, personale gentilissimo. Servizi tutti efficienti. Letti grandi e comodi. Attenzione e cura per i particolari. Decisamente consigliato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torremaggiore

Lo consiglio!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Tutti i servizi a disposizione, il personale, la posizione.
Cons: Nessuno.
Location: Posizione comoda per visitare Cassino e l'abbazia.
Hotel tranquillo, ottima posizione, stanza pulita e confortevole, colazione di qualità e variegata. Lo consiglio!
4 out of 5
by robyn from Australia

Nice Place and Good Restaurant

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was included and good. They have a lovely restaurant where we has a great meal. Parking was included which is always a bonus. The room was quite roomy and we had the largest balcony I have ever come across, including table and chairs. Very nice at the end of the day.