Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
It's a small town, the room wasn't bad. Not very clean but it did the job for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never , ever!!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't get to stay. It was advertised that dogs were allowed but when we got there we were denied a room even with reservation. Since then they changed their rules in the room description. front desk person was extremely rude. He cost is several precious hours to meet our son. Will never stay in one of their hotels. It's not that they are fancy properties anyways....... Found a hotel that night that let my pets stay for free and were more than welcoming!
2 out of 5
by Jimmy from Russellville, AR

I will pick somewhere else next time

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures are deceiving. The rooms aren't that clean, and the swimming pool is filled with rocks. Our room had water damage on the bathroom door and floor. The linoleum was peeling off the floor. The room smelled like an ash tray even though it was "strictly no smoking." We checked in late at night, and the clerk gave us our room key through a window slot because the front door stayed locked (which makes you feel like you're in a rough place).
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denton from Fulton and Winter Park

Convenient and nice place to stay.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place near Roaring River State Park, but in town and this was perfect for us. Their address in GPS didn't work, but they were under Lodging and got us there with no problems. Very accommodating and nice place to rest in their comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom sink. and bath tub.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Pleasant desk clerk. Comfortable bed. Good location. Fairly quiet.
Cons: Rehab of bathroom area.
Location: close to eating establishments. Tourist area. Lot to do and see.
Bottom of bathroom sink had multiple cracks for bacteria growth. Tub surround caulking had multiple large gaps also leading to bacteria growth areas..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Smith, Arkansas

Was quite

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: it's availability at this time of year.
Location: Breakfast at local café was extremely nice and served quickly. Local pharmacy also has lots of goodies to shop through. Roaring river state park
Staff was helpful and room was very clean and bed comfortable. Also no outside noises to be heard. Handy to the local town.
4 out of 5
by robert from lowell

room

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
nice room good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Not bad. Clean. Quiet. Good price. Very central to everything.
3 out of 5
by David from Wichita

A good place to sleep

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
We only needed a place to sleep for the night and this place met that need. The room was adequate - not the most current or updated, but comfortable. This place is owned and operated by a family that was friendly and helpful even though I checked in late. If in ever passing through, I'll gladly stay here again. If you just need a place to sleep, it's a good value.