Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for what I needed, will return

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal place to stop off on way to the Alps to ski or infact Monaco where I was heading. Just out of Nice so cheaper but by no means less classy, easily accessible to the A8 direct into Monaco and Italy. Fantastic restaurant within walking distance too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hampshire England

Behind Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, helpful staff, parking
Cons: Was less keen on the heavy french style of furnishing
Location: The area is quite commercial as is the area around Nice. I used it as a jumping off point for exploring Provence.
Located up the Var river from the Coast, it is accessible from the airport thereby avoiding the traffic in the town when you first arrive. Has all necessary facilities but not lunch. Excellent restaurant for evenings and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Erin

Close to Allianz-Riviera

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
We chose this hotel due to it's proximity to the stadium. The hotel itself was nice, lovely pool, and excellent staff. There was nothing within walking distance, nor many amenities nearby. We were satisfied with our 1 night here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: There was a wonderful family-owned restaurant just up the street from the hotel and there was also an amazing bakery just past the next round-about.
Cons: Update the rooms and hire people who can accommodate patrons that speak other languages.
Location: Carros is on the right heading into Nice. Follow the road and there is a castle, which is on the mountain. You can see it from the main street.
This hotel was located in a quiet area, approximately 14 kilometers outside of Nice. However, you will need a car if you are going to stay here and visit anywhere along the coast. Getting from the train station/airport would be difficult without your own transportation. Bus service appears to be sporadic, with no close stops on the main road. The hotel was a little older and outdated, but clean, with lots of hot water and a good air conditioner. The front desk personnel/housekeeping only spoke French, with very minimal broken English. The parking lots are very tight, so be prepared and have a small car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SABAH from MI, USA

AWAY FROM NICE DOWNTOWN

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: STAFF, PRICE, COMPLEMENTRY BREAKFAST
Cons: BATHROOM PLUMMING MAINTAINENCE SERVICE
Location: BEAUTIFUL LOCATION BUT FAR AWAY FROM NICE DOWNTOWN
THERE ARE THINGS YOU LOVE IN THIS HOTEL, LIKE REASONABLE PRICE, FREINDLY STAFF, QUITE, GOOD BREAKFAST.
4 out of 5
by Michael rahmel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bon rapport qualité/prix avec piscine

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour en familled'une nuit, déco sympa, hôtel propre avec une agréable piscine extérieure et table de ping pong à proximité;la chambre était belle et spacieuse,la cabine de douche était un peu étroite (dommage car la salle de bain est grande); ayant du partir tôt pour prendre le ferry nous n'avons pas pu prendre le petit déjeuner; pas de personnels à l'accueil durant la nuit;accueil sympatique;parking gratuit dans l'enceinte de l'établissement;un peu éloigné du centre ville qui se situe à environ 20mn en voiture
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel correct pour une étape.