Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enzo is amazing and was so sweet during our stay.
5 out of 5
by janet from Texas

Charming B&B

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed a week at this charming B&B while we made day trips to wineries and old towns in this part of Tuscany. Our host was delightful, the breakfast good, with all local and hand made products, and we enjoyed our stay. The bathroom was a bit awkward, with a tiny curtained shower corner and only small shampoo/shower gel packets offered (1 product for everything), but overall I would recommend staying here. We had to drive to go anywhere for dinner, but that was not difficult. The nearby town had some good options and very friendly people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant B & B

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Simple B & B in area close to both Alba and Asti. Host was kind and caring although very little English. Breakfast was simple.
5 out of 5
by chrisy from hongkong

Great B & B

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great two nights at I Grilli. The owner Eizo was very nice and made us feel just like at home. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by jay

Peaceful in wine country

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
Stay was amazing. quiet and beautiful. our host was very kind and made us breakfast from everything he farms on the property. It was amazing. I would suggest this place to anyone who enjoys peace and quiet in piedmont wine country. wine tastings were near by as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Bed and breakfast très accueillant dans la campagn

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Très belle maison ancienne très bien rénovée chambre confortable propriétaire très accueillant petit déjeuner fait maison
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by トロちゃん from 東京都

快適で、温かい心遣いのオーナーが素晴らしい方でした!手作りの朝食も本当に美味しかったです。

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
実に気持ち良く過ごせました!是非、また、行きたいです!Astiからのバスがお薦めです。本数は少ないですので、事前にアルバ⇄Astiの往復運行の時刻表を調べる事をお勧めします。1/hです。