Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Thomas

Really really bad

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels
Rooms were filthy and not clean. Food was not worth mentioning. Worst of all though was the owner demanded we payed for the stay again. Told us he we hadn't payed - although we did it through Hotels.com. I would not recommend this to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Vi overnattede på hotellet på vej til Bergamo Airport. Priserne på værelserne meget rimelige "fik meget for pengene" kan absolut anbefales, rolig kvarter
5 out of 5
by Chiara

pulito e dignitoso - ottimo rapporto qualità/prezz

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel perfetto per viaggi di lavoro. Non è lussuoso ma molto pulito e silenzioso. Staff molto gentile e colazione aperta dale 5,30. Ottimo rapport qualità/prezzo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Per lavoro

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quando si sparecchiano i tavoli dopo le colazioni, questi andrebbero sempre anche puliti da briciole ed altro. In camera se ci fosse una mensola uso comodino sarebbe comodo. Ristorante comodo,proprio a due passi. Parcheggio comodo. Rapporto qualità/prezzo comunque è buono. Camera e bagno sempre trovati puliti. Si, se ricapito in zona ci torno.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fabio from pisa

Ok per un viaggio di lavoro a Brescia

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Una notte per lavoro: ambiente silenzioso (anche se le pareti fra le camere sono forse troppo sottili...) e ristorantino ottimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quanto mi serviva

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto OK. Buon servizio