Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by W J from Llantrisant,Wales

Great comfortable,low cost,dog friendly hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop on travel from Bilbao to Moraira. Excellent hotel near to motorway,clean,modern and comfortable. Reasonable 24hr cafe with friendly staff.We took our dog and they supplied bed,bowls and biscuits for her. We would definitely stay here again. Very low price hotel 3star which is more like 4star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient overnight stop 2 minutes from motorway

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for an overnight stay en route for Spain
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel lots of amenities on site room decent very clean large bathroom with bath. The only trouble was the noise from all the air conditioning units or something his stopped about 1am then a very quite room. Our sat nav took us to the town centre when the hotel is just off the motorway! Good position for continuing onward journey up towards Pamplona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed one night on half board tariff. A very reasonable price. Hotel was easy to find and suitable for a quick stop on route halfway between Valencia and Santander. The room was large clean and simply equipped. Although there were several Spanish coach parties staying at the same time, the meal service was very efficient and the food was good. The concept of choosing uncooked food items and having them cooked for you worked very well. Breakfast was simple but adequate. Check in and out was easy and quick.
4 out of 5
by Jayne

friendly atmosphere

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed our overnight stay. Our dog was welcome. We have stayed there before and definitely will do again. Very good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Patricia Resa, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback and for sharing, for Bed4U Castejon, quality service to our clients and their pets is our top priority and that's what we want to convey to all our guests. We are delighted to know that the entire team of Bed4U Castejon contributed to make your stay has been pleasant. Hope to see you soon with us again and repeat your experience as satisfying. Patricia Resa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
convenient position when travelling across Spain.Good sized clean room, air con. most welcome,.had all the amenities we required for an overnight stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels
The price of about 45 euros was a deal
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Patricia Resa, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your time to give us your feedback, so we are always very welcome guest comments to help us improve our services further. We hope to see you at one of our hotels. P. Resa
5 out of 5
by J Howard

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed here (first time 8 May) we will be going back again in September and then October. The only thing we would change is tea/coffe making facilities in room. The staff were very welcoming both when coming and going.