Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by GIUSEPPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emil & Kathy from Pacifica CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: It was clean, quiet, close to the train station.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Quiet location, close to a park, great for biking and walks.
We enjoyed our stay! Monica at the front desk was absolutely wonderful, friendly and helpful. The room was like a business hotel. The breakfast was good, nothing too special, a quick bite and leave kinda thing. Room was clean. Great location for walking, close to park and good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent value for money hotel with friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brittany France

Anusca, exceptional location for a peacefull break

Posted Mar 28, 2011 on Hotels
Our second stay was again very pleasant, the surounding is exceptional for a peacefull break. Very good value for money except during trade show. Smahan and Alain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo hotel sicuramente da consigliare...
4 out of 5
by Simona from Renate (MB)

ARRIVEDERCI

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
- posizione dell'hotel perfetta per le esigenze del viaggio(convegno di matematica) - ben attrettato e fornito di ogni comfort - camera ben tenuta e pulita - personale disponibile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sono venuta per il Convegno di matematica e ho constatato che è stato organizzato tutto molto bene. Purtroppo non ho avuto il tempo di visitare la città, ma ho intenzione di ritornarci
5 out of 5
by vincenzo from campobasso

posizione fantastica

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
peccato esserci andato solo per lavoro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viviana from Viterbo

Relax in mezzo alla natura

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: La struttura e il parco.
Location: Immerso nel verde. Silenzioso. Rilassante.
Mi sono trovata bene. La camera era molto pulita ma un pochino calda. Ampia la sala della colazione con una buona colazione.