Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Wotif
A lovely relaxed place to visit, friendly people and so much to see
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Federica - Reception Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Wotif, thank you for your nice review, we hope to have you again in our hotel very soon ! Best regards
5 out of 5
by Charles from Mesquite, TX

Always our hotel of choice

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone at Hotel Parco always makes us feel like we're family. Hotel is always very clean. All staff is very friendly and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Hotel Parco, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Charles, thank you for your beautiful review about your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon ! Best regards The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
A short one night stay. Really friendly and attention to detail. Will stay again when I am back in Castelfidardo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Hotel Parco, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you for your good review about our hotel. We will wait for you when you will be back in Castelfidardo ! Best regards The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Practical Friendly Hotel-downtown Castelfidardo!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very professional hotel right in the downtown of Castelfidardo, with reasonable beds. Our room had a distant view toward the seacoast, which is a couple of miles. Plusses: - the hotel has an elevator - We thought the hotel and breakfast (included) was great with nice variation. - We found the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. - For anyone who doesn't have a computer but needs one, they have it in the lobby. Negatives: - the separate lunch and dinner restaurant in the hotel had very ordinary food (but good local wine.) - the shower door makes a loud sound when it closes or hits against the wall. If you are VERY careful, you can avoid the gunshot sound. - the water system when we were there had some air in the pipes, making one of our shower turnoffs trigger a machine-gun sound. They can (and I'm sure will) remedy this ASAP. - the acoustic insulation is not enough to avoid hearing the hard soles of early risers walking in the hallways, or other toilets flushing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Hotel Parco, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you for your good review about your stay. We are very glad to know that you appreciated a lot our professional staff for the kindness and for the ospitality you received. We are sorry for the little problems you had in the bathroom, sure we will fix everything to avoid any problems. We hope to see you soon here in our hotel. Best regards The Management
4 out of 5
by Heber from Sao Paulo

Great stay in Castelfidardo

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great, I had a good time staying in the hotel. The menu of the day was also fantastic, I'll definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hotel Parco, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Heber
4 out of 5
by JohnT from Edinburgh

Good hotel, good location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms although fairly basic. Good location only a short stroll into the main square although there is a supermarket and a few other shops in the vicinity. Recommended.
2 out of 5
by Roman from Wilts

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
The location was good. The room was clean and tidy but dated . The bed was comfy I was surprised it was rated as 4 star .I thought it was overpriced .
5 out of 5
by maggi

An excellent hotel close to country and sea

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed at hotel parco in order to attend the international accordion festival in Castelfidardo .The hotel is clean, welcoming, has excellent food and facilities and brilliant staff! Castelfidardo is a little known gem of a hilltop town.Put them both on your must visit list!
5 out of 5
by Heather Smith-Robinson

Convenient location

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was to my satisfaction, which made my stay very enjoyable and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
Friendly staff and very helpful. I would stay there again.