Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel for Business

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: I liked the restaurant and the cleanliness of the room.
Location: A must see is the Loreto Basilica.
The room was clean and spacious. I had a huge terrace. The Hotel has WIFI. The food at the restaurant was great. Only one price menu (20 Euro) with 3 different choices of starters and main courses a glass of wine and a bottle of water. Even so my room was on the side facing the road it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A dated hotel but lovely stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and good food.
Cons: menus in the restaurant, and more choice.
We stayed in this hotel while looking at accordions in Castelfidardo. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the waiter in the restaurent. The room was clean, the bed was comfy and the bathroom was nice with a good hot shower. We ate every night in the hotel due to not being able to get a hired car because we didn't have a credit card. However the food actually was very nice and the menu was different each day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Ireland

Large run down Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly and nice and the room was very comfortable. Very clean oveall.
Cons: The exterior around the swimming pool was neglected and very dirty. The Jucusi was filthy and contained lizards. The pool was not kept clean.
Location: one excellent restaurant within 800 meters of hotel. Absolute beautiful region with many places to visit.
We found the interior nice with good attentive staff but very poor menu. Breakfast was very good but no one seems to eat within the Hotel Absolutely no one at evening or lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catanzaro

Posted Aug 30, 2015
ho usato questo hotel per 2 notti per motivi di Lavoro/vacanza. Un hotel gradevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ben messo, senza lusso, non panoramico

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Sulla via di grande comunicazione, facilmente accessibile; poco evidenziato, con problemi di riconoscimento di notte.
Cons: L'area parcheggio, con ripari dal sole, d'estate
Location: Già detto sopra (cosa ti è piaciuto).
Poco da raccontare. Accogliente, ma senza note entusiasmanti. Prima colazione discreta, ma essenziale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Treviso

Ottimo per relax

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: Posizione ideale raggiungibile facilmente
Ottimo confortevole ideale per week end di relax anche con cagnolino al seguito come avevo io.Ottima pulizia ci ritornerei volentieri veramente consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Buon Hotel, buona posizione per spostarsi in zona.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Accoglienza
Cons: Ristorante non all'altezza! Ho chiesto per 2 volte 2 piatti diversi e per 2 volte mi è stato detto che non c'erano! In piscina ci sono zanzare tigre!
Location: Centrale rispetto alla zona del Conero ... direi ottimale !
Ci sono stato per poco tempo ... ma ho apprezzato il buono servizio navetta per le spiagge !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione

Posted Nov 20, 2014
breve viaggio di lavoro, ottima posizione, massimo comfort, consigliabile anche per una vacanza. Unica pecca bagno senza fienstra o ventola aspirazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit italienischem Charme.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Hotel mit italienischem Charme. Nicht wie die übliche Hotelketen. Zimmer sind schön groß und sauber. Hotel ist leicht zu finden. Wir waren da für 1 Nacht auf der Durchreise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alessio from Padova

Molto valido!

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Ottimo hotel per una vacanza al mare (numana e sirolo a 10 minuti d'auto#, con buoni comfort, stanze spaziose e personale molto cortese. Excellent accomodation for beach vacation #numana and sirolo beach are ten min far), quite comfortable, large rooms and nice staff