Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Great deal and will visit again

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and super staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and away from the tourist crowds...

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel Fior met all my expectations! We were warmly greeted at reception desk and given all the information we needed. I was pleasantly suprised by our large, comfortable bed (a king-size bed by joining 2 twins together). The water pressure in our shower was excellent. They have a huge parking lot and it was safe since their gate closed at midnight. If you like walking, it's close enough to walk to the center of town and even to the nearby IPER Grande (a HUGE store!). After all our walking, we relaxed at their olympic-sized, crystal clear pool. The breakfast in the morning was also very good. Overall, it's a very well maintained hotel and deserves it's 4-star rating.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Excellent reception staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
Staff at front of house were very helpful and a good level of English. So fabulous really. Pool area was great I just wish I had my family with me but breakfast location and service was great and the barista was exceptional. Bravo.
3 out of 5
by eugenio

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
è stato un soggiorno di una sola notte , ma posso garantire che la struttura è attrezzata per clientela esigente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carino con molti servizi, ma un po' vecchio

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Il parco esterno
Cons: Connessione internet
L'hotel non è moderno e può piacere o meno, dipende dai gusti, certo alcuni mobili o tappeti sentono la vecchiaia. Alcune cose però devo essere al passo con i tempi. Non avere una presa sul comodino, ma andarla a cercare in bagno, per poter ricaricare telefono o altri gadget è un grossa pecca per me. La connessione Wi-Fi c'è ma usano access point di basso profilo, che saltano ogni tre per due. La connessione ADSL utilizzata è di livello domestico e di fatto inutilizzabile, dato che è condivisa tra tutti gli ospiti. Colazione buona e abbondante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mehr ein Hochzeitsort als ein normales Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Das 25 m Schwimmbecken scheint ein öffentliches Bad zu sein. Der Service ist zufriedenstellend. Ein in die Jahre gekommenes Haus mit viel Stehrumchens in Hochzeitsform. Auch die Tiefgarage ist mehr ein Unterbringungsort für Hochzeitsdekoration.
5 out of 5
by Livio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wouter from Baarlo

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious (queensize bed room), a bit old fashioned but very clean room. The breakfast was very good. Some staff speaks excellent English and some doesn't. Walk to the city centre takes about 15~20 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk god service

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Vi havde en skøn uge på Fior. Alt på hotellet fungerer, poolbar, værelsesservice, reception og ikke mindst den lækre restaurant hvor kvaliteten var i top og prisen yderst rimelig. Eneste anke er at morgenmaden kun var på det jævne.