Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to give a view

Posted Sep 29, 2015
After an 8 hour drive we were told that the hotel air conditioning had failed and we were sent to another hotel. Dining rooms looked like they'd been set for a wedding. Alternative also had a wedding - we were woken at 1a.m. for a 20 minute firework display-then the singer started for a further hour. Terrible
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Fabulous staff, superb view of Mt Vesuvius

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful stay, the staff were excellent a special thank you to Giovanni in the restaurant who went out of his way to be kind and helpful. A lovely stay, I would stay here again and highly recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels
COMPLETELLY UNRELIABLE STAFF - one may have the confirmation of the reservation, BUT... the next day they will tell you that the room was sold out already...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croydon,

"Industrial Panoramic"

Posted Nov 1, 2010
Couldn't find the place, bad signage and unhelpful locals. On arrival at 1030pm we were given a bottle of opened still water and charged for it. We woke to a view of the ship yard. No chairs in the room or balcony. The shower did not work, after 2 attempts to repair it, I did it my self. Breakfast was a cheap yougart, a floppy coisant, processed meat and cheese, inedible cereal, nice coffee, horrible milk and jams. No where to eat well in town. No where to walk. We felt thouroughly let down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halle

Toller Blick auf Neapel und idealer Ausgangspunkt

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Das Hotel scheint aus der Zeit gefallen zu sein. Zimmer sind O. K., man hat alles was man braucht. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Hauptstraße und ist daher auch sehr laut. Es gibt nur ca. 12 Parkplätze, wo die restlichen Gäste parken können, hat sich uns nicht erschlossen. Das Frühstück war übersichtlich aber ausreichend. Für Ausflüge nach Pompeii und Sorrent ist das Hotel ein idealer Ausgangspunkt. Nicht verpassen, die Seilbahn von Stabia zum Monte Fajto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belgium

Such An experience never again

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Not a 4 class worth. Minibar broken, Not very clean, no terrace on roof as mentioned in brochure because no personnel available. Personnel tries but do Not succeed. A desastre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We got rooms Without Toilette Seats Staff is unfriendlY and uncaringp
5 out of 5
by Roberto

Hoyel ideal

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lugar ideal para recorrer la costa amalfitana