Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to give a view

Posted Sep 29, 2015
After an 8 hour drive we were told that the hotel air conditioning had failed and we were sent to another hotel. Dining rooms looked like they'd been set for a wedding. Alternative also had a wedding - we were woken at 1a.m. for a 20 minute firework display-then the singer started for a further hour. Terrible
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Fabulous staff, superb view of Mt Vesuvius

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful stay, the staff were excellent a special thank you to Giovanni in the restaurant who went out of his way to be kind and helpful. A lovely stay, I would stay here again and highly recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels
COMPLETELLY UNRELIABLE STAFF - one may have the confirmation of the reservation, BUT... the next day they will tell you that the room was sold out already...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croydon,

"Industrial Panoramic"

Posted Nov 1, 2010
Couldn't find the place, bad signage and unhelpful locals. On arrival at 1030pm we were given a bottle of opened still water and charged for it. We woke to a view of the ship yard. No chairs in the room or balcony. The shower did not work, after 2 attempts to repair it, I did it my self. Breakfast was a cheap yougart, a floppy coisant, processed meat and cheese, inedible cereal, nice coffee, horrible milk and jams. No where to eat well in town. No where to walk. We felt thouroughly let down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Buona colazione, migliorabile..
Cons: La hall è insufficiente, costituita da sole 2 divani, non è dotata di alcun tavolo di servizio. Le sale sono dedicate esclusivamente alla ristorazione
Location: Nelle camere vista mare, la visuale sul golfo è molto bella, squallida quella sottostante che guarda i cantieri navali.
Il parcheggio interno è totalmente insufficiente. Al 4° piano la camera è risultata piccola, carente nella qualità e nella quantità degli arredi ( una sola sedia, due soli appendi abiti, nessun appoggio e ricovero valigie). Ancora più piccolo il bagno, senza una mensola d'appoggio, con sanitari mignon. Il bagno emanava cattivi odori persistenti che non sono stati eliminati costringendoci a dormire con le finestre aperte. Non è stato possibile cambiare camera. L'inconveniente era noto ma era impossibile intervenire perchè necessitava il piano libero da ospiti. L'oscuramento della camera è impossibile per chè la tenda non "oscura".
4 out of 5
by Luca

Buona posizione

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Posizione fantastica con il Vesuvio davanti ed il mare sotto il balcone camere carine e con aria condizionata Unica osservazione è che la stanza sapeva di chiuso perché probabilmente era da un po' che non la davano a qualcuno Comunque lo consiglio
3 out of 5
by Francesco

Panorami stupendo

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
La camera è ben arredata e il panorama è incantevole, ma bisogna migliorare alcune cose: macchie di umidità sul soffitto; puzza di fogna proveniente dal bagno; letto matrimoniale formato da due materassi singoli (tanto ridicolo quanto inaccettabile). Da rivedere anche il parcheggio notturno in quanto, un ospite che rientra in struttura di notte, deve scendere dall'auto (lasciandola in strada), salire la rampa di scale che porta alla hall, chiedere al guardiano di aprire il cancello automatico, riscendere le scale, riprendere l'auto e finalmente posare la macchina. Nel 2017 non sarebbe più comodo ed efficiente mettere un citofono in prossimità del cancello automatico? Nel complesso la struttura non è male ed il soggiorno risulta piacevole, anche grazie alla cortesia del personale, ma a quelle cifre (in Italia e all'estero) si hanno servizi totalmente diversi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel em si é muito bom, a equipe muito atenciosa e o quarto confortável e amplo. Mas é longe de tudo. Diz-se próximo a Positano, mas não é bem assim, tivemos que retornar de nossa direção rumo a Sicilia, depois de já ter visitado Positano, para encontrar o Hotel que é ao meu ver mais próximo de Nápoles ou Pompéia. The hotel itself is very good, staff is the highlight of hotel, very helpful, and the spacious and comfortable room are very good. But it is far from everything. It is said near Positano, but it is not so, we had to return our direction towards Sicily, having already visited Positano to find the hotel that is in my view close to Naples or Pompei.