Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to give a view

Posted Sep 29, 2015
After an 8 hour drive we were told that the hotel air conditioning had failed and we were sent to another hotel. Dining rooms looked like they'd been set for a wedding. Alternative also had a wedding - we were woken at 1a.m. for a 20 minute firework display-then the singer started for a further hour. Terrible
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Fabulous staff, superb view of Mt Vesuvius

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful stay, the staff were excellent a special thank you to Giovanni in the restaurant who went out of his way to be kind and helpful. A lovely stay, I would stay here again and highly recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels
COMPLETELLY UNRELIABLE STAFF - one may have the confirmation of the reservation, BUT... the next day they will tell you that the room was sold out already...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croydon,

"Industrial Panoramic"

Posted Nov 1, 2010
Couldn't find the place, bad signage and unhelpful locals. On arrival at 1030pm we were given a bottle of opened still water and charged for it. We woke to a view of the ship yard. No chairs in the room or balcony. The shower did not work, after 2 attempts to repair it, I did it my self. Breakfast was a cheap yougart, a floppy coisant, processed meat and cheese, inedible cereal, nice coffee, horrible milk and jams. No where to eat well in town. No where to walk. We felt thouroughly let down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belgium

Such An experience never again

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Not a 4 class worth. Minibar broken, Not very clean, no terrace on roof as mentioned in brochure because no personnel available. Personnel tries but do Not succeed. A desastre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We got rooms Without Toilette Seats Staff is unfriendlY and uncaringp
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by guido

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Ottima posizione, ottima panoramica, tuttavia si dovrebbero cambiare i mobili ed eseguire una manutenzione alla stanza ed ai sevizi.