Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We are very pleased with our choice. This is not just a convenient and nice place to stay, but very simply to reach all interesting places. Also especially friendly, helpful hosts who helped to understand Italian manners:)
5 out of 5
by Petra from Ljubljana

Unforgettable

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place! Alex and Julia are such wonderful hosts and their breakfast was the highlight of our day: Julias bread and cakes were delicious! So much to do around there, too. We took full advantage of the pool with the beautiful September weather we had. Surely one of of the nicest places I have ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
by Murphy from Polannd

Friendly and Peaceful location

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly nice and informative owners. Speaking fluent english was a big help to us in getting to know the area. Make sure to follow the instructions given by the B&B owner to find the hotel-dont trust the sat nav!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Consett, UK

Masseria Cesarina - friendly and good location

Posted Apr 18, 2011 on Hotels
We enjoyed our night at this very friendly, English speaking B&B near Castellana Grotte. We were cycle touring and did not have access to a car, so were delighted to be offered a lift to the local supermarket and use of the kitchen facilities in order to make dinner. Nothing was too much trouble and we felt very relaxed and comfortable. The bikes were secured for the night in a locked yard. We would recommend this B&B to anyone, but particularly cycle tourists or families with young children.
5 out of 5
by Felice

Struttura eccellente

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Soggiorno piacevole in una eccellente struttura.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliatissimo!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Squisita accoglienza da parte dei proprietari. Ottima colazione. Camere molto belle e spaziose. Struttura incantevole!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Masseria des plus confortables!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôte très agréable. Chambre bien décorée, propre et confort parfait. Seul bémol: le wi-fi et/ou l'Internet qui ne fonctionne pas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel étape. Très bon accueil et disponibilité de nos hôtes
5 out of 5
by Serena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels