Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel étape. Très bon accueil et disponibilité de nos hôtes
5 out of 5
by Petra from Ljubljana


Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place! Alex and Julia are such wonderful hosts and their breakfast was the highlight of our day: Julias bread and cakes were delicious! So much to do around there, too. We took full advantage of the pool with the beautiful September weather we had. Surely one of of the nicest places I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Serena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nilla from Södertälje

Prima Masserina

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Vi Bode två nätter hos Julia o Alex o trivdes mycket bra, en fin pool o bra frukost. Eftersom de båda är engelsktalande och mycket trevliga var det lätt att kommunicera o få tips på saker att göra. Enda nackdelen är väl attman inte kan gå till någon restaurang, men det låg en bra i närheten bara några minuters bilresa, men annars är det ett mycket prisvärt och bra ställe - rekommenderas varmt!!
5 out of 5
by sviatlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Great B&B!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Lovely and quiet b&b, great spot to explore Puglia. Super friendly and helpful owners with lots of tips to see and do. Quiet rooms with everything you need.
5 out of 5
by S&J from Bremen

echt gut

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
es war ein schöner 6 Tage trip , besonders Alex u. Julia sind sehr nett ,haben uns super wohl gefühlt , es gibt wohl kaum ein besseres Preis Leistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toscana

relax totale!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
un posto immerso nel verde ulivi fantastici e padroni di casa davvero carini....come essere a casa!!!
4 out of 5
by Murphy from Polannd

Friendly and Peaceful location

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly nice and informative owners. Speaking fluent english was a big help to us in getting to know the area. Make sure to follow the instructions given by the B&B owner to find the hotel-dont trust the sat nav!
5 out of 5
by oZ

Un'oasi fra gli ulivi

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Masseria Cesarina: tutto, a sentire chi ci ha soggiornato, dal comfort delle camere al personale Le coccinelle:niente
Cons: nessuno (Masseria Cesarina) tutto (Le Coccinelle)
Location: sperduto fra gli ulivi, per gli amanti della quiete è l'ideale visitate Polignano a Mare, Grotte di Castellana, Alberobello, Ostuni e Monopoli
Per quanto riguarda la Masseria Cesarina è tutto da dieci e lode. il fatto negativo è stato che necessitando di 3 matrimoniali e non essendocene la disponibilità, io e mia moglie siamo stati dirottati al vicino "Le Coccinelle" (scampate da questo luogo). Colazione preconfezionata, camera scomoda e senza acqua calda (niente doccia sigh!), hanno incassato i soldi e non mi hanno rilasciato la ricevuta. devo aggiungere altro?