Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Kingston upon Hull

worth stopping

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing value , just off the motorway , very easy to get too and gated car park very secure . Staff great and a very comfortable room ,the hotel is on a motorway stop so no retail or sights to see , but its a great place to stay while travelling . Food it the attached restaurant was very good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Good value for money option when traveling. It is part of convenience store/cafeteria that sells Spanish snacks. Arriving at the location was a little tricky, could have been a GPS mistake or where we were coming from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean-Francois from Montreal

Truck stop

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were stuck and had no other choice. This is a truck stop nothing to do
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good stay

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and restaurant was open 24 hours.
Location: Location was right on the motorway, not too handy for noise but good for access to other areas.
Stayed here for a few days, staff were very pleasant and helpful. Hotel was very clean and the restaurant's were also good. The only downside was I was in a room for wheelchair access and I had to crouch down to take a shower. Overall it provided me with what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Good for a night

Posted Oct 29, 2015
My husband and I wanted to stay over for just one night on the outskirts of Barcelona after a ferry crossing from Menorca. The hotel was clean and the room and the bed was larger than expected. You can get food next door and suited our purposes.
4 out of 5
by Janash from N. Lauderdale

Vaca, Spain

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great vacation but was not at the hotel a lot. .just to sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel in the wrong location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Not too much It can not be relocated.
Location: Location is not good
Not so good location You will end up paying E 4.80 extra just to get to this hotel from Barcelona each time. In rest the place is great.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Almeria

very handy and easy to find

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
good for an overnight stay on our way to France. Will use it again