Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Brilliant

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We literally can't work out what the negative reviews are about. Lovely clean apartment. On ground floor so balcony opened straight onto pool. As per other reviewers the shops/restaurants are 10 or so minutes away but it's a pleasant walk. We also found a beach bar serving food 5 minutes away. We took one of our empty trolley bags when we needed supplies from the supermarket which worked well. The apartments have two hob rings and a microwave - we found this absolutely adequate - who wants to cook a roast dinner on holiday in 30 degree heat! Plenty of sun loungers, good mix of sunny and shaded areas next to the lovely pool. Good mix of visitors from lots of different countries but families predominantly. This meant quiet and undisturbed evenings. Good wifi - managed to stream UK TV without issue. Bus is right outside hotel for trips into Barcelona but it is an hour journey - we only ever intended to go into the city once on our trip but it wouldn't be ideal if you were planning to take the trip daily.
4 out of 5
by HAZEL from Ontario Canada

Bare Bones Basic but clean, friendly, convenient

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet part of town with bus stop within a block. Less than a 10 minute walk to many restaurants and choices for meals, which were a reasonable price. Unit could have been a little better stocked: hair dryer, extra toilet paper (although the desk did supply when asked!), better coffee maker and higher quality of towels would have been a bonus. However, the unit was very clean and we even had some minimal maid service and towel changes which we did not expect. Front desk was very helpful and provided excellent service.
2 out of 5
by ROGER from Barcelona

Correcto y muy bien ubicado

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
La primera noche no funcionó el agua caliente... El resto, bien.
4 out of 5
by Mireia from Barcelona

Estuvo bien

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia estuvo bien en general, sobre todo porque el hotel está muy nuevo y la habitación era amplia y confortable. Lo peor fue que no están bien insonorizadas y los vecinos estaban de fiesta generando mucho ruido (música, etc.). Esta situación se agrava por el hecho de que de noche no hay atención en el hotel y no tienes a quién quejarte. Otro aspecto negativo es que no hay servicio de habitaciones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Près de Barcelone et près de la plage

Posted Nov 15, 2015
L'hôtel est à proximité de tout! La plage, les services de transport en commun, le train de banlieue, restaurants, épicerie. Belle option pour vivre en appartement avec cuisine complète. Piscine et laveuse sécheuse à notre disposition. Coin tranquille. Le seul bémol ce retrouve dans le confort des lits et des oreillés, Ils sont dur et la literie est de base. Seul deux options soit lit double ou lits jumeaux. Bémol numéro deux: la douche coulait et nous devions éponger l'eau à chaque fois pour éviter la moisissure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alegre

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien la vdd muy recomendable el hotel y la gente muy servicial
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartements sales et en mauvais état

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
A notre arrivée, ils nous ont donné une chambre dans un état lamentable a la propreté douteuse, des meubles délabrés et une odeur ecoeurante!! Après un appel a hôtel.com et de longues discussions le lendemain ils nous ont changé de chambre. Cette fois la chambre était relativement dans un meilleur etat, et après un investissement dans des produits ménagers et un nettoyage complet nous avons pu poser nos affaires et essayer de passer des vacances convenables...
4 out of 5
by P from Glasgow

Apart otel Casteldeffels

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has two buildings 10 minute walk apart. No transport is offered between the two. A long walk with luggage. The pools are well maintained and their is plenty shade in the gardens to sit out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

Recomiendo el apartahotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Buena calidad relación - precio. Apartamentos en buen estado y con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días. Según el tiempo que estés te cambian las toallas y hacen una limpieza general del apartamento.