Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. TV didn't have any English channels. I thought it had a laundry room but it didn't. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Experience

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was amazing expect the bed was a bit hard and the WiFi kept cutting out. Apart from that was a lovely stay, staff were great and lots of local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely place close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We had a great and relaxing stay at the apartment. The flat was in mint condition, very comfortable and modern. What we enjoyed most was the swimming pool and the garden area the it. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The resort is five minutes from the sandy beach and you can get a parasol and mats from the apartments to take. There's a bus stop right outside the resort that takes you into central Barcelona in an hour approx. Unfortunately there was a bus strike on the days we were there so we wasted a lot of time waiting. The nearest supermarkets and shopping centre are three bus stops from the flats. We would love to go back to the Royal Marina Gardens :)
5 out of 5
by JOAN from Epping

Fantastic Barcelona break

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic, would recommend this apartments to any body, 2 mnts from sandy beach, frequent bus service to Barcelona, very good value for money ideal for families or a nice relaxing break, Lifeguards on duty at beach all day
5 out of 5
by Ian from Barcelona

A lovely apartment

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
very nice stay. Great apartment, clean and tidy. perfect. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with helpful staff

Posted Nov 5, 2015
This hotel is placed right next to the beach and only a 50 minute bus ride into Barcelona.Nice and quiet.I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Renee from St. Louis, MO

Would Stay Here Again

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This apartment was a 50 minute bus ride from Barcelona (Catalyuna). You catch the bus directly in front of the apartment (the L95) and it takes you right there, no transfers. This apartment is also about two blocks from the beach. Even though it was a little far from Barcelona, we would stay here again. For the price, the room was great. A small kitchenette with a stove top and pots and pans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent hotel, nice holiday.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, modern apartment rooms. A good sized pool. Near the beach, and easy to travel to Barcelona city.
Location: Near a nice beach, not far from the airpot and Barcelona.
Very nice hotel, situated on the coast just outside the main city of Barcelona. Modern rooms, look very nice. There is a clean large beach 1 minutes walk away, and regular bus service to Barcelona just outside the hotel. I would recommend researching the bus service travel before arriving, if you a travelling to/from the airport. Myself and partner, had great fun renting a scooter for a few days to explore Barcelona and the breathtaking costal road to Sitiges. Lots to do in Barcelona, gothic quater, markets and visiting gaudi's Sagrada familia was well worth the admission, not only a stunning building, but a true work of genius in the design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet apartment hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
It was a good experience, I will not hesitate to do it again.