Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Safe hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good and comfortable , however the Wi fi in the room was very poor and low connectivity
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Curates egg!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good infrastructure, rooms well presented and clean
Cons: Hotel experience let down by disinterested, unprofessional and non-smiling staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem of a hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel just 15 minutes from the airport. It is ideal for a pre or post cruise stay and we did both. A great place to unwind and relax and the standard of food and service is excellent. I would like thank Carmello for making our stay so enjoyable he is the kind of person every hotel should have employed, all the staff were very helpful and courteous and to top it all off we had a great room (105) at the very front of the hotel with a huge balcony that got the sun morning and evening, there is also a very nice pool area to relax in. I will definitely be back to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Very pleasant hotel and wonderful location. It's close to the beach, restaurants, bike rental place, and a supermarket. The staff is very nice and really try to help with anything one needs. Breakfast is plenty and lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes, England

Superior Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Highly recommended hotel. Very accessible, good facilities, excellent staff and very comfortable. Can't wait for my next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to beach, BUT.....

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: North American chain of hotels
Cons: Perhaps some restroom fixtures can be renovated
Location: Location was very nice, something like San Diego in California-like
Hotel is nice overall even though part of Front Desk staff isn't as friendly as one would expect in the line of business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location, pool, room was comfortable.
Cons: Noise from the screen doors and people talking on the balcony at night.
Location: Beach or hop on a train to Barcelona
We loved the hotel, the staff were very helpful and the room was well equipped and comfortable. Almost every day we took the train into Barcelona sightseeing and then after coming back we headed to the beach to cool down. It was lovely and very relaxing. Our only complaint was that some guests sat talking until 1 a.m. on the balcony and it was noisy. We did tell the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel is small and well maintained with friendly staff.
Location: The location of the hotel is perfect for visiting Barcelona or having a relaxing day at the beach. There is a train station very close by.
The hotel staff were warm and welcoming. The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis and were very clean. I found the beds very comfortable. There is a hairdryer in the bathroom. A kettle and a small fridge are in the room. Safe is free to use as is the wifi. The breakfast was very good a typical continental fare. Evening meals were not cheap, but the food was excellent.