Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gary

Very pleased

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
We are pleased with our stay. Staff were accommodating and always helpful. Happy to recommend.
4 out of 5
by ALINA

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location, 2 steps from the beach, accomodation simple but good, has everything you need, very safe area. Service very helpful. Good for families with kids.
4 out of 5
by Mylene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ire

Not the room that was on the website!

Posted May 18, 2017
Apartment was is a nice location... The room we got was at the rear of the apartment block and a complete different style and size to the others... Not what I was sold...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sayed

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Exelent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Really recommended

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Apartment very close to the beach as also with good communication to Barcelona city centre. Nice, clean and in good location- surrounded with various local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Nice little apartment

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Don't stay here if you're visiting Barcelona

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: This would not be a bad place if it weren't for the paper thin walls and the noisy neighborhood and fellow guests. Couldn't sleep for all the noise--ear plugs would be beneficial. We had one breakfast and it was a nice, basic, nothing fancy continental breakfast, but sufficient.
Cons: Perhaps the main building would be quieter, but the one on Calle 7 was loud and had paper thin walls. Also, people smoked outside and so couldn't open windows for fresh air.
Location: Location is nice if you want to be in the beach, but if you're visiting Barcelona. Good restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, spacious rooms

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and i was a bit confused for a while where to check in. But once we worked it out everything was great. The room was confortable and in a great place.