Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: gutes Frühstücksbuffet, Zimmer mit Balkon
Location: Bahnhof, Strand, Restaurants, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Strandnähe - einige Restaurants in der Nähe - Bahnhof in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Sehr schöner ruhiger Ort wo man den Urlaub genießen kann
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an ok hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We booked through expedia, but we wanted a room facing the pool, so the sun didn't hit it in the evening and to avoide the noisy street. We paid 5 E extra a night, but I feel it was worth it. The pool nice and not very busy. It's close to the beach and lots of restaurants. The breakfast was the same every morning, so did get tiring. We took the train into Barcelona one day and the desk clerk gave me instructions to get there and home, but she only said to get the R2 home. We are not familiar with trains so just hopped on and R2 headed north, but it only went to the airport so we returned to Barcelona and started over. Still managing to get on a another train headed north that said R2, but it only went to the town of Casidelfells, so ended finally finding a taxi to take us back. She could have been more descriptive as to which R2 train to take. There is no ice machine, so every time you want ice you have to ask the bar guy, (which sometimes they acted like it was a pain in the but) one guy asked me why do you need ice, very angrily. We had a few beer from the bar and it was very well priced. The beds were ok, the air conditioner worked great in the room we had, so that was nice. The décor is old, the bathtub and fixtures old. The internet worked great, so that was a plus. I think if we were to go again, we would rent a car to get around, taking the train was not easy for us and no one to help you at the terminal to find your way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris france

Ensemble

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Station balnéaire très très calme aucune boutique un mini mini supermarché beaucoup de restaurant l hôtel est très calme et proche de la plage le ménage est fait tot donc réveil par le bruit du couloir la nourriture est particulière selon les goûts mais dans l ensemble 12 jours satisfaisants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Il faudrait revoir le repas pas trop top. Une chambre avec un chien son balcon ou terasse, sachant que c'est payant, il a fallu faire une demande en conséquence on a eu une chambre petite avec terrasse, je trouve un peu dommage. Sinon les personnels sont accueillants L'environnement magnifique il n'y a rien à dire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Op loopafstand van strand en restaurants.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Dichtbij foodstrip en strand. Leuk zwembad. Vriendelijk personeel. Dicht bij Airport met de taxi maar als je met ov reist is het toch even uitzoeken. Ligt niet op de metrolijn vanBarcelona maar superleuke locatie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vorarlberg

Tolles, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Besonders gut hat uns die Lage des Hotels gefallen. Es liegt einen kurzen Fußmarsch vom Strand entfernt und auch zum Bahnhof Platja de Castelldefels benötigt man zu Fuß nur 10 -15 min. Außerdem findet man sehr viele Bars, Restaurants und Läden in der Nähe. Das Städtchen ist durch die vielen Touristen sehr belebt, aber nicht überfüllt - unserer Meinung nach gerade perfekt. Ein Ausflug nach Barcelona (ca. 30 min mit dem Zug) ist sehr empfehlenswert! Das Personal ist sehr nett und die Zimmer sauber. Unser Föhn war kaputt, jedoch bekamen wir sofort einen neuen. Im allgemeinen waren wir sehr zufrieden mit unserer Hotelauswahl.
4 out of 5
by André from Toulon

Hotel très calme aux abords de Barcelone

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très convenable et à un prix "décent"pour le 24 juin férié Espagne pour la "saint Jean et finale de rugby
3 out of 5
by Dan from Stockholm

Ok men inte mer

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ok det mesta, men inga positiva överraskningar. Sov ganska dåligt på de hårda sängarna. Poolen ok att plaska i. Nära till stranden vilket familjen uppskattade. Området ganska alldagligt. Man får ta sig in till citykärnan. Lungt område.
5 out of 5
by Javier from Lleida

Para repetir

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel, buen trato, repetiremosz