Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by natasha from Tampa,Fl

American Standards

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast and staff were great!
5 out of 5
by John from Richmond CA USA

Over night before flight from BCN

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 1 night before an early morning flight from BCN. Easy taxi ride from train station to hotel. Jorge at reception was exceptional. Gave us choices of restaurants that we could walk to for dinner. Made reservation for 4:30am taxi. 2 great coffees before the taxi arrived. We will return.
3 out of 5
by Reuben from Abuja

A place to relax

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and all front desk people I met were ready to assist. Pacing was free it was like a private home.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kline jane from London

my stay was ok ! the staff were so nice and help

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The place was nice.You can relax because it's quite far from the city.To get into the city you have to get a train or by bus! I prefer to get a bus than the train..It was a chaos for me when I went to the city of barcelona..The staff were so helpful ..They would explain where to go.. the place is quite far from the city..The room was clean but in the cr there was a smell below the sink ..hope the could fixed it..
4 out of 5
by forrest from Seattle

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice stay, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great! For 6.50 there was a really nice buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Beach & City

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Convenience to beach, city and to train station
Cons: Larger room for (3) adults
Room was tight for 3 adults but otherwise comfortable and clean. Off the beaten path but easy access (walking distance) to beach and to train station to Barcelona. Excellent value on breakfast and close to city of Castelldafel for other meals. Overall, an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from London

Exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel exceeded expectations for the price. We just wanted somewhere closing to the airport that was clean. Very clean room with air conditioning, good bathroom, good buffet breakfast. For the price it is excellent.
5 out of 5
by yafit from tel aviv

ecxelent

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by Lars from Copenhagen

Great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
I just fully enjoyed it. Great place, extremely friendly people.