Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nina from Oslo

Flott hotell i en koselig småby.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dette er et lite, koselig og rent hotell. 10 min gange til stranda, 10 min gange til toget som tar deg til Barcelona på en halvtime. Jeg savnet hårføner på rommet (som det sto på hotels.com at det skulle være), men har ellers ingenting å klage på.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
es un hotel perfecto si tienes que desplazarte al aeropuerto.está a 10 minutos en coche.la relación calidad precio es muy buena.sin duda repetiría
5 out of 5
by natasha from Tampa,Fl

American Standards

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast and staff were great!
4 out of 5
by Michon

Hôtel au calme avec un bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 nuits passées à l'hôtel bien au calme des rues animées de la ville . Le personnel très agréable ainsi qu'une chambre propre et très claire.
5 out of 5
by Norine from Polynésie française

Très bon accueil-personnel serviable

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
C'etait super. Nous avons beaucoup aimer Barcelone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for business Trip

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for business trip
5 out of 5
by Josiane from Marmande

Hôtel agréable situé dans un endroit calme

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est situé dans un endroit très calme. Bien qu'un peu éloigné de Barcelone, on y accède facilement après un petit trajet en train qui vous amènera directement en plein centre. La mer n'est pas loin. Le personnel accueillant est prêt à vous communiquer toutes informations utiles. Aucune mauvaise surprise, j'y retournerais volontiers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok to stay for business

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Service, Price, Room was ok, but mould in the bathroom
3 out of 5
by Klaus from Aschaffenburg

Zu teuer

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Blick auf ungepflegten Hinterhof. Ausstattung einfach und kostengünstig, Bad seeehr klein und schlecht beleuchtet, Zimmer sehr hellhörig, daher schlechte Schlafqualität. Die Rezeptionistin (aus Deutschland) war sehr freundlich und eigentlich das einzig Positive