Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Klaus from Aschaffenburg

Zu teuer

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Blick auf ungepflegten Hinterhof. Ausstattung einfach und kostengünstig, Bad seeehr klein und schlecht beleuchtet, Zimmer sehr hellhörig, daher schlechte Schlafqualität. Die Rezeptionistin (aus Deutschland) war sehr freundlich und eigentlich das einzig Positive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitación y baño pequeños pero correctos

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad de su personal
Cons: La mampara de la ducha
El hotel está situado entre el pueblo y la playa, a una distancia andando de ambos puntos de unos quince/veinte minutos. No tuvimos problemas para aparcar en el aparcamiento, pero no parece que haya plazas para todas las habitaciones. Las instalaciones están muy limpias y hay servicio de bar las 24 horas.
5 out of 5
by John from Richmond CA USA

Over night before flight from BCN

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 1 night before an early morning flight from BCN. Easy taxi ride from train station to hotel. Jorge at reception was exceptional. Gave us choices of restaurants that we could walk to for dinner. Made reservation for 4:30am taxi. 2 great coffees before the taxi arrived. We will return.
4 out of 5
by laetitia from Marseille

Super séjour à l'hôtel Pitort

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Un super séjour très agréable avec un personnel avenant et près à tout pour aider et guider. Ce fut vraiment appréciable de pouvoir se reposer sur leurs conseils.hall d'entrée tout mignon et cosy. Chambre agréable et confortable. Seul 2 petits bémols pas bien grave: pas de ventilation et d'aération dans la salle de bain malgré la fenêtre, pas très agréable le matin...et la chambre côté rue un peu bruyante car passante et une plaque d'egout qui claque à chaque voiture qui passe.... Mais bon vraiment rien de bien horrible.... Jebke recommandé sans problème.
4 out of 5
by miguel from BOGOTA, COLOMBIA

AGRADABLE ESTANCIA.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
LIMPIO Y AGRADABLE CON ZONA DE COMIDA CERCA.
4 out of 5
by sebastian from Bergamo

Bueno

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
+++
4 out of 5
by Arturo from Alicante

.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Recepcionistas muy amable. Cerca del aeropuerto de Barcelona
4 out of 5
by Delphine from Nîmes

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel accueil avec petite attention sympathique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Notre sejour s est tres bien deroulé. J ai sejourné une nuit. L accueil agreable. La propreté de la chambrr etait correcte. Le reseau wifi etait de tres bonne qualité
3 out of 5
by Reuben from Abuja

A place to relax

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and all front desk people I met were ready to assist. Pacing was free it was like a private home.