Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
That's not the first time that I stayed. Staff are very nice and I highly recommend this hotel. Very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton

Lovely hotel on beach

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Location: Located on beach, lovely promenade walk with several boardwalks. Loads of restaurants locally within walking distance.
Loved the location of this hotel, breakfast was good. Friendly staff and rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: they provide you with a robe and shampoo, toothpaste, toothbrush, shower caps and slippers and plenty of extra blankets.
Cons: they should let you know in advance about the extra fees for overlooking the beach.
Location: very close to the beach and restaurants.
The hotel is very nice and the people very friendly. However we had booked a room that was for 3 people and they told us that they were going to upgrade us but at a fee because our room was an apartment type room across the street with a kitchen and such, something we were not aware of when we booked. they gave us a room in the actual hotel but there was a overlooking the beach fee and a change of room fee but the rooms were nice and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was a lovly hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by a beautiful beach

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel by a beautiful beach. Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel has a great location next to the beach. My room ended up being one of their apartment rooms (with no view) which are down the street. The room was clean, but there were some small ants that had found their way in. Nice place, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are no official non-smoking rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Pool, air conditioning
Cons: Smoking in the rooms
I was really disappointed to learn that there are no official non-smoking rooms at this hotel, although Expedia had said we were getting a non-smoking room. Obviously the room reeked of smoke and they wouldn't move us without paying extra! Nothing was offered in lieu of this negative experience. With that said, there were 2 men that we had a positive experience with at the front desk. The cups and cutlery in the room weren't very clean, which was another weird thing. The pool is nice, but it's nothing special. The beach front location is great and the restaurants around that area are perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dream vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
all was perfect