Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supert for småbarnsfamilie.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Flott hotell, veldig barnevennlig. Stort barnebasseng! Anbefales!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plus jamais

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Je ne recommande pas du tout cet hôtel pour des vacances, un hôtel dans une zone industrielle, loin de tout , prés d'un aéroport avec l'autoroute à 20m, c'est inadmissible de proposer cet endroit pour des vacances....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel facilities were amazing and its location was prefect . It was located about 3 mins from a shopping mall / restaurants . It was only 15 mins walk to train station so found it easy to travel around Barcelona . 10 mins cab from airport and the beach was 25 mins walk . Overall loved my stay , staff were polite and room was cleaned everyday . The acatully room beautiful , nice view and comfy beds . Used the spa and pool facilities and found them clean and they were open practically all day. Will definitely recommend staying .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4* hotel at all!!

Posted May 19, 2016
This hotel is barely a 3* hotel never mind 4*. Bar/restaurant staff very unapproachable and unfriendly. Also when we was eating in the hotel restaurant we was joined by cockroaches crawling around on the floor. Wifi in the hotel barely works and when it does it's after logging in 10+ times a day. Bed sheets were dirty, on our first night my pillow case had 2 stains on! Only thing ok about this hotel was the reception staff who were very helpful. Far from the beach and main tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from limburg

Posted May 17, 2016
nadeel dat het 20 minuten met de trein reizen is voor in het centrum te komen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok för en billig penning

Posted May 12, 2016
Lyhört och rätt dålig frukost drar ned betyget! Bra shoppingcenter och snabbmatställen i närheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a beautiful hotel and the staff was efficient and friendly. Room was comfortable and spacious for the price. Bathroom was very nice sized with a full bathtub.
4 out of 5
by Volker P.

Schönes verlängertes Wochenende

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
solides und sehr sauberes Businesshotel mit guter Lage. Zwei Kilometer bis zum Strand. Supermarkt in der Nähe. Internationale Gäste. Wlan o.b. An deutschem Tv besteht noch Nachholbedarf. Fruehstuecksbuffet sehr gut
4 out of 5
by Mayra S from PR

From PR

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was Ok but distance to city
4 out of 5
by FRANCIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels