Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Lovely hotel, the only complaint, the bed was very hard. The breakfast was excellent, pleased we chose to stay there. Good location for trains and buses, as they are across the road. Excellent and obliging staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 day stay in Castellon

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for conference. Various places to eat at walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for station and airport bus

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a standard business hotel in a good location. I had a couple of problems with safe and shower. These were solved very quickly and with a smile, which augurs well for overall service levels. Nice touch having fruit, sweets and range of newspapers available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Castellon break

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely handy for railway station. One negative point, no food available in hotel of an evening. Had to order in service for this quite good. Breakfast good if expensive. Would stay here again if in Castellon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by toni from Southampton

nice and comfortable stay

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. 2 nights in this hotel. just opposite the train station. very quiet, close to the city centre, next to the corte ingles. reception staff very welcoming and professional. massive bed, clean bedroom. would go back to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrick335

Really nice and clean!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Orbitz
Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean and spacious and only paid 60 usd! Would definitely go back to again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Benicassim!

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
My stay at Eurohotel came about through a visit with my partner and another couple to Benicassim festival. The staff on site were so helpful and kind and the rooms were modern and beautifully furnished. Both the bathroom and bedroom were clean and the benefits of a fridge and air con made our stay even better. Only down side was the lack of tea and coffee in the room, jacuzzi not working and the lack of a pool in the Spanish heat!
4 out of 5
by LJ Garcia

Good price and location

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels
Location is great, just in front of the train station, one block from tram line, close to shopping center too. Staff was nice and useful. Carpets in the corridors had stains but the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, natural orange juice included! I would stay here again.