Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by deborah a

close to beach

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
everything about the hotel was wonderful except the location. It was in a very industrial, business type area. Our view from our room was a carwash and a tire shop. However, what we didn't realize until we were on our way out of town is that within approximately 1 mile or so was the most beautiful beach and area. The beach there was clean with showers and spotless restrooms every block or so. It was lined with restaurants and bars and had we known we would have stayed the extra day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel Bag

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Big room and nice balcony
Cons: If the hotel fills up, they would need more staff
Location: Very near Basilica of Lady of Lleda and confluence point 0 degrees E and 40 degrees N
Nice quiet hotel in good location, not too close to the city centre
4 out of 5
by G from Sydney

Modern hotel in industrial area.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a big surprise. we turnef into an industrial area thinking we had made a mistake but found this new and very modern hotel. Our room for 3 had 4 beds and was large and comfortable. Good bathroom and everything very clean. Secure underground parking included. You need a car for this hotel. Restaurant on site but didn't get to try it. This was a stopover before Montanejos hot springs on the way down the coast. Hot springs about 60 klms away up in the mountains from thete we drove to Valencia and then continued south. surprisingly good hotel with very nice staff on reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: El personal es muy agradable.
Cons: mejor limpieza.
Ha sido todo acceptable salvo el baño olía mal. La recepción bastante bien. La plaza del garaje muy bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castellon

Hôtel un peu éloigné de la ville, mais propre.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Bien pour une nuit mais un peu trop éloigné de la ville, obligation de prendre la voiture pour se balader dans la vieille ville de castellon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Javier

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Correcto sin lujos , un lugar de paso . Suficiente
3 out of 5
by Jesus

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Carísima la oferta de Hotel. Com. Respecto al precio normal del hotel y el servicio pfrecido Es un SIDORME a precio de NH. Vergonzoso