Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lucy

Corte Nova - highly recommend

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Corte Nova was clean, comfortable with a well-equipped kitchen. It was also well located with a supermarket nearby and within 10 mins walk of Piazza San Marco and 20-25 mins walk of Rialto bridge (assuming you don't get lost!). We were a family of 4 and had a queen room, a single room and a pullout sofa bed in sitting room which worked for us. We also had a canal view which was fun although bit noisy at night. Recommend and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location, outstanding value.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great location, newly refurbished. Really helpful staff, helped organise tours and transport. Great value and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Beautiful

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful stay. The people running the place are so helpful and lovely- plus, the location is very good for walking around Florence. Recommend this place if you're staying in Florence.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Superb apartment in a wonderful City

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Had a 3 bedroom apartment and it was great. My family and I loved it. The apartment was spotless and well appointed. If I am being picky I would prefer a more powerful shower but that's a minor fault. I would book again in a heart beat
5 out of 5
by Chuck

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location and very spacious apartment for our family of 4. The A/C was ice cold.
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lixhan

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I felt like a local being in a primarily residential neighborhood and being in an apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted May 16, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel with some rooms overlooking the canals if Venice and some with s garden view. They were a home away from home for us and had a kitchen where we made breakfast and could keep things in the refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very pleasant apartment

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
An ideal location in a calm place just minutes from St Mark's Square
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Birmingham

Charming apartment, great for families.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful apartment. I wish the wifi had worked better and that the beds weren't so hard. The beds were actually not comfortable at all. Other than that it was nice. Location was good.