Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Best hotel I have ever been in . Amazing experienc

Posted Oct 9, 2017
From start to finish we loved it. Really well trained staff who couldn’t do enough for you. Always professional and polite. Amazing location.right in the centre .the cleaner cleans the room twice a day. Never seen that before. And food was great. Will definitely stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice comfortable, centrally located apartment

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Its location and the daily cleaning service
Location: St Mark's Square was 30m away, 5 minutes walk to the nearest supermarket, restaurants just downstairs
Lovely, comfortable apartment a stone's throw from St Mark's Square with well equipped kitchenette with dishwasher and washing machine. Quiet despite its location. There are 2 flights of stairs to climb to get to the apartment, which was not an issue for our party. The welcome pack of tea/coffee/sugar/milk and daily cleaning was a happy bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quiet location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Luxurious, quiet and great restaurant . Nearby to everything you need to a Venice experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey UK

Venice Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Quality
Cons: Cooked breakfast needs to be much hotter
Location: Restaurants, shops, sights, water buses, opera, churches. In short Venice is a captivating city and this is a wonderful hotel to be based at.
Nice hotel close to the Rialto Bridge and St Marks Square so very central. Good range of quality restaurants close by and shopping. Quite at night. Staff and services excellent. Breakfast good but a minor disappointment is that the cooked dishes (egg, bacon and sausage) could have been much hotter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Location, bedroom, shower and staff A*
Cons: TV!!!
Wonderful hotel amazing room. Staff were excellent in the only issue was our TV kept crashing and rebooting all the time. Was unable to listen to any music of view YouTube when we were in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice

Outstanding hotel in a tranquil, idyllic setting.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Location: Wonderful in its oasis-like serenity, but also marvellous in its centrality and proximity to all major attractions.
Venice provides many magic moments: the first of our holiday was our first sight of Ai Reali. As we emerged from a narrow Calle to go over a typical Venetian bridge, there it was: a quiet campo and a beautiful hotel. All aspects of the hotel were outstanding: from the spacious room containing a complimentary bottle of Prosecco to the outstandingly welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. An unmitigated joy in all ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect hotel in perfect location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
This hotel is a gem! The hotel staff can not do enough for you- friendly, helpful & efficient to say the least. We were treated like royalty from the moment we arrived. We went for a deluxe room- just pay the extra as the rooms are just beautiful & really show luxury, honestly you'll appreciate the tip when you do it! Breakfast was lovely great choice & never too busy as the breakfast hours have such a good window everyone needant rush for the later time. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the rialto bridge & about 10 minute walk to St. Mark's square. The reception will do anything for you- so helpful! From booking a gondola to directing you to where you want to go, to simply just chatting- always so lovely walking in to their smiling faces! Stay in this hotel & you will fall in love with Venice even more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

The most beautiful hotel in Venice.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Been to Venice many times. But nothing like this last stay. The most beautiful hotel in Venice. Amazing location and the atmosphere in the hotel is a very special experience. This is the place to stay in this wonderful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Awesome location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort of the spacious room
Cons: Could not fault anything.
Location: Rialto Bridge, St. Marks Square, restaurants, shopping, Theatre
Awesome location 1/2 way between St. Marks and Rialto Bridge. Comfortable, clean and spacious rooms. Courteous and informative staff. Breakfast was excellent has something for everyone nice pancake maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location: close to restaurants and St. Mark's.
Staff nice/helpful & courteous. We enjoyed our stay.