Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

El hotel es precioso y la playa al frente.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
En general el hotel muy bien. Por ponerle una pega el baño un poco pequeño. Menos mal que mi marido y yo somos delgados por qué sino no hubieeaos entrado. Aun así lo recomiendo totalmente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä äänieristys ulos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from breda

Prachtig kleinschalig hotel in het oude Peniscola

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: De ligging aan de voet van het monumentale dorp met op de tweede verdieping een prachtig terras met bar en uitzicht op de voorliggende baai.
Location: Het oude dorp is mooi gerestaureerd met op de top een oud kasteel , prima restaurants en winkels. Goede wandel- en fiets mogelijkheden.
Een heel fijn hotel aan de rand van het monumentale Peniscola met aan de achterzijde de stadsmuur en aan de voorzijde de zee. Een heel fijn kleinschalig hotel met een vriendelijke en behulpzame staf, goed geoutilleerd en op loopafstand van alle voorzieningen.
5 out of 5
by David from Madrid

Estupendo alojamiento

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto. Sin duda volveremos a este hotel en próximas visitas a Peñíscola.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Narbonne

Accueil de qualité vue mer splendide

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bel emplacement chambre spacieuse et rénovée calme
5 out of 5
by michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Woodmere NY

This is a place to go. Congratulations - perfect.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect new hotel with very helpful Estephany on a front desk. Owner on a property most of the time taking care of everything. Very nice restaurant with a great food. Clean, comfortable and in a perfect location right by the entrance to the Castle and couple steps from the beach. Finally and most important especially for US travelers: Very good queen size mattress on normal bed, so you can sleep :-) without any stress. We will be back here every time and we will not even look at any other hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Martin, Hotel Management
With a special location and a team of employees who strives to have pleased our guests hope to see again in a next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Campoverde

A Little Gem of a Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
A superb little hotel immediately adjacent to the castle. The manager cannot do enough to ensure the comfort of his guests. The hotel has a lovely roof garden with a fantastic view of the bay (also excellent for seeing some gorgeous sunsets). ONLY downside is no on-site parking, but there is adequate nearby parking. We will definitely visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Martin, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you staying in our small hotel overlooking the sea. Knowing that your stay is successful we are delighted.
5 out of 5
by VICTOR from Valencia

Fenomenal

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Genial...para repetir...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Martin, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su valoración positiva. Será un placer tenerles de nuevo en el hotel si deciden repetir en San Valentín! :)