Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Beautiful view!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Perfect stay at the Voramar!! Such a beautiful facility and the views are superb!! Really felt like a resort!! Would love to go back!!!
4 out of 5
by matthew from canberra

If your travelling to Benicassim stay here.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location on the beach. Breakfast included was excellent. Especially the freshly squeezed orange juice.Definitely a place to take your wife or girlfriend for a romantic weekend.
3 out of 5
by Remi from Montpellier

Mitigé

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Juste une nuit passé dans cet hotel en étape sur le retour d'andalousie. Hotel en bord de plage, cadre super! A 15 min de l'autoroute. Chambre avec lit double reservé mais une fois sur place pas de lit double et pas de possibilité d'en avoir un... Chambre correct (chambre sans vue mer ni terasse reservé), un peu petite, climatisé, connexion wi fi existante mais absolument inutilisable et chambre très mal insonorisé (le voisin qui met la télé c'est comme si y'avait la tv dans la chambre!!!) On a diné à la brasserie sur la plage en bas de l'hotel et il y a un resto avec vue sur la mer à l'étage aussi. Le point positif à été le ptit déjeuner, très très complet et qualitatif (surtout pour un hotel espagnol...) avec vue sur la mer! Bilan très mitigé, 100€ la nuit pour cette chambre on paye plus le bord de mer qu'autre chose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

16-20/7/15

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Me & my girlfriend stayed here for fib festival from 16-20th of July. Lovely hotel in an amazing location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Little Beach Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We had a wonderful time at this lovely hotel. It's a little dated, but that just adds to it's charm. The staff was wonderful. Food was good. My only complaint, and it had nothing to do with the hotel, was we came on the weekend and the beach was so full you could barely walk. Go during the week and you will love it.
5 out of 5
by christine from almeria

tranquila

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is in a wonderful position right by the sea,really enjoyed our stay.Happiness
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Washington, DC

Location, location, location

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent resort hotel, excellent location and service. Beautiful vies from the room. Could not have asked for more for the price. The only down side was that room smelled as if someone had smoked in it in the recent past.
5 out of 5
by Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ERIC from Narbonne

Trés bon séjour

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 jours passés dans cet hôtel: emplacement génial: les pieds sur la plage, le restaurant est de très bon niveau,les plats sont bien maîtrises et joliment présentés. l’hôtel date de quelques années mais pour la vie espagnole (couches tard) ça suffit amplement .. très bon séjour