Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christian from London

Nice stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
We decided at the last minute to go to benicassim festival and found this hotel. Convienent as its close by the sea but 10-15min from the festival. Hotel room is quite comfortable. It would have been better to have tail instead of laminate wood floor. Staff were quite friendly and most of them could speak English. We receive a 50eur voucher but be careful how to use it. Shopping centre is very pricy for the quality. We didn't have breakfast as we woke up too late (festival finishing at 6am) so can't comment. Bathroom quite big and nice although simple deco. Very nice view on the seaside and literally 4min from the sea! Very noisy at night due to nightclub next door and the fountain who's making horrendous noise ! Wifi is very poor and the air conditioning is working fine. Overall quite pleasant stay and would probably try the 4* or even 5* the next time we go to the festival!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by MarinadOr, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying in our 3 star hotel and share all your opinions with us. We appreciate your words about the friendly and professional service you received from our staff, the hotel's location on seafront, or our food and spacious rooms. Just as your comments, which we will consider. See you soon! A greeting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Dump

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Rooms not as advertised. Exceptionally rude and unhelpful staff. Food was dreadful. Place was extremely overpriced. Would never go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Cleanliness and amenities very good . Food while they have a great variety in buffet quality not great. staff very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

solo valen sus vistas al mar

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Las vistas al mar
Cons: Invertir un poco en aislar las habitaciones.
La gente que circula por el pasillo parece que entra en tu habitación. Lo mismo da a las 7 que a las 9 de la mañana. Pésima insonorización. Pésimo desayuno buffet. Mucha cantidad - poca calidad Caro para lo que ofrece.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Marina d'Or, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por alojarte en Marina d’Or y compartir estas positivas palabras sobre las preciosas vistas al Mediterráneo. Alojarse en este hotel es fantástico ya que está situado en primera línea de playa y junto al balneario de agua marina. Sobre la insonorización, informarte que este hotel en concreto ha sido reformado recientemente con los últimos materiales y directrices exigidas por la ley con respecto a temas de acústica. Además, como en el resto de instalaciones, se hacen frecuentes inspecciones de nivel de decibelios para detectar y solucionar problemas que pudiera afectar a nuestros alojados. Saludos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piękne położenie

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Piękne miasteczko ogród, świetne plaże, hiszpański klimat (mieszkałam 8 lat w Hiszpanii - Marina Dor jest wyjątkowe)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dzięki za wybranie nas jako miejsce swojego urlopu. Co za radość przeczytać, że kochasz kurorcie i jego piękne ogrody z egzotyczną roślinnością mamy nadzieję do zobaczenia wkrótce! przytulić
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surkea

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vaativat paperia huonevarauksesta vaikka varaus näkyi heidän koneella. Aamupala eri hotellissa jossa puhtaat astioita joutui odottamaan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anteeksi jos aamupalaa astiat eivät olleet valmiit, tai jos oli pieni ongelma huonepalvelun. Pyrimme aina tarjoamaan ammatillista ja huomaavainen palvelu, yrittäen tarpeisiin meidän pysyä. terveiset
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Нормальный отель

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Плюсы: рядом с морем и активной жизнью поселка - центр Минусы: цена, сложно найти бассейн, неработающий WiFi даже в лобби
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Благодарим вас за проживания в Марина д'или и ваш позитивный слов о близости отеля к морю, в 1ª линии пляжа и широкий спектр мероприятий, объектов и анимации, что мы в течение дня: в этом же отеле имеется огромный бассейн в саду, равно как и все сложные сама цепи датчик WIF, но, возможно, что в некоторые моменты, вследствие высокой загруженности, что мы, существует большой спрос и перейти медленнее - нечто очень пунктуальными