Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic great staff
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Montreal, Canada

Great for stopover

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short 1night stay after travelling by plane for 7 hours and then driving 3 hours... The room was very comfortable (room size, bedding) for us and our 2 young kids. We all had a very good night's rest and location was close to restaurants, a good Cafe and a good pastry shop!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Renovated hotel, well located, good rates!

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Highly recommend this 4 star hotel in the heart of Castellon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL GREAT LOCATION

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: CENTRAL LOCATION
Cons: POLICY WITH EXPEDIA CUSTOMERS
Location: GREAT LOCATION
NICE HOTEL GREAT LOCATION HOWEVER CHANGED AND DOWNGRADED ROOM LEVEL AS SOON AS THEY UNDERSTOOD WE MADE THE RESERVATION THROUGH EXPEDIA
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lrodin from London

Few days

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great location for benicassim and the beaches, nice town but not much to it. Parking in the hotel was expensive and there was free parking behind if you were lucky and meter parking all around for 1 euro per 90 mins
4 out of 5
by abbey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica from Essex

Perfect base

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
Impressed by quality of hotel given reasonable price. Did not use facilities but everything we did experience was great. Fold out additional bed not 100% comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location and value

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
This is our 4th time to stay at this hotel. Other members of our family have stayed here as well. Great location and value.