Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rather remote on the east side of town had to drive to restraunant.
3 out of 5
by Marie-Eve from Geneva

Next to Montpelier

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bad point about our stay was the breakfast buffet for 12€ : awful coffee, cheap food and stressed waiters who were just looking for us to leave because they were awating 30 persons for lunch and were in a hurry to prepare everything for them. Breakfast is till 10.30 and at 10.29 they had already removed everything and were trying to remove our plates and cups too :O
3 out of 5
by Alisdair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly 3 star hotel on outskirts of Montpellier

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel, with friendly service, free parking, wifi, pool and sauna, and easy 15 mins tram ride from center of Montpellier. Room good quality and comfortable, considering price is low and it is 3 star hotel and near Montpellier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2011 on Hotels
Location: old city, pedestrian area
very pleasant hotel, nice and friendly welcome, good service ; tramway station at a short distance (.3 mile), downtown Montpellier at less than 15 minutes. excellent quality to price ratio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Knock it down and start again

Posted Jul 27, 2007
The hotel is not 4km from Montepellier city centre. Its an 18 euro cab fare at night when the tram is not running. The sheets were damp, as a result I ended up with a severe cold for 2 weeks. The pool is too small to bother with. I only stayed there because everywhere else was full but now I know why there were rooms available. On the plus side, the wifi worked in my room. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Driving from Cadiz to French Alps on route hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2007
The hotel was not easy to find from the map and turned out to be right among a trading estate of car showrooms and warehouse type companies. There was a tram service at the end of the road to get into Monpellier but did not use it as we only stayed one night. Secure parking for cars and pleasant staff who could speak some English. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Excellent stay

Posted May 18, 2007
I found the staff well presented, friendly & helpful Breakfast was varied & plentiful and of excellent quality as was dinner. Both were tremendous value for money. I will definitely stay here again and would thoroughly recommend others to do the same. Only one tiny criticism. Tea/coffee facilities in room would be a bonus.
3 out of 5
by Tatiana Tamanini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels