Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lone from Billund

Absolutely perfect :)

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute wonderful place and service - We had our dog with us and he was very wellcome too - Fantastic food and atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Lovely respite.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to Montpellier but a world away once you drive up the long tree-lined drive.
Location: Nearby are wineries to tour and many fabulous small restaurants.
There is something for everyone who want to relax at this beautiful property just outside of Montepellier. A stunning pool, gorgeous spa, grounds to walk around and two restaurants to choose from. Old world charm with all new amenities. Just lovely!
5 out of 5
by Francisco Jr from curitiba

charme

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
hotel muito charmoso !
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by philippe from Roquemaure

Un vrais relais château avec tous ce qu il faut

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique réception superbe, aller y où vous le regretterez je pense meme y retourner dans deux mois La gentillesse débordante du personnel et un site où vous oublier tous Merci
5 out of 5
by Jean Claude from Monaco

Agréablement surpris

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Très très agréable personnel discret et efficace directeur accessible et affable nous reviendrons plus lomptemp en février peut être voir le laccecibilitee à partir du A9 .Venant d'un autre relais Chateau à Crozet nous avons été agréablement surpris par l'ambiance légère et détendue ,discrète
4 out of 5
by André

Très bel ensemble hotelier

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lieu charmant très bons massages. cuisine très, trop, sophistiquée que ne nous a pas plue.petit déjeuner décevant.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Motherwell

Wonderful hotel in a great city

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Really surprised how nice Montpellier is. Would definitely return, and would love to go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Luxurious spa escape

Posted Oct 4, 2015
We had a super relaxing time for 3 nights st la domaine de verchant. Rooms were great and beds super comfy. Staff were excellent. Spa was expensive but beautiful. Great for a girly break or romantic weekend. Food pricey but decent. They could do with blackout curtains though ...as not much lie in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Arrive et être surclassé c est déjà très chouette comme accueil, un cadre splendide, du personnel fort agréable et très professionnel. Très bon état, propre rien à redire. Restaurant gastronomique. Très bien, très bonne équipe...et surtout délicieux ainsi que les vins. Merci pour cet agréable séjour