Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Finest ever

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Quite simply the nicest place in which we have we've stayed. Beautiful rooms and grounds. Gorgeous locale. First rate service. I was told that it is the best place in all of Italy, and I cannot disagree.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Encantos de Chianti

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Location: Ele é uma vila na Toscana, perto de Siena. Podemos apreciar os vinhedos, e fazer agroturismo.
Hotel é como as vilas da Toscana, Pertence ao Relais Chateaux. E´uma antiga vila e mantem suas caracteristicas, mas todo renovado. Serviço impecável, chef muito bom. Vale a pena experimentar
5 out of 5
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maravilhoso

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel localizado dentro de vinhas,local lindo e aprazível.Restaurante excelente,serviço impecável.A degustação de vinhos é imperdível.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Nice place, a bit stuffy. Small room, nice staff. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was gorgeous and the staff was very effi

Posted May 22, 2016
We loved staying on the ground in the Vineyards it was so beautiful and we couldn't ask for a better place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury Property in Tuscany

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Borgo San Felice is a beautifully restored hamlet among the vineyards and olive trees of southern Tuscany. Our room was quiet, well designed and spacious. The high ceilings enhanced the feeling of spaciousness. Both restaurants are excellent as was the generous and varied breakfast buffet. Everything - views, grounds, accommodations, food, service - was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Taiwan

住過最美的飯店

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
托斯卡尼如果叫我魂牽夢繫,全因為我曾經在Borgo San Felice停留過。一下車,就被整個壯濶的環境震攝住,一大片直連天邊的葡萄園,高聳,結實纍纍的松樹,整個心胸也寬濶開來。接待小姐非常nice的引領,小巧的房間,強力水柱,舒服的大床,豐盛的早餐,都叫我捨不得離開。入住當天晚上,我們點了T bone,入口即化的牛肉叫我驚豔,尤其是T bone 下的鹽板,保留了T bone的溫度,很棒。餐廳的氣氛和餐點都很可口。這是我住過最美的飯店,也是最愛的飯店。如果還有機會再回到托斯卡尼,我想,應該是為了Borgo San Felice
5 out of 5
by Geoff from Chelmsford, UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, wonderful setting, spectacular views, superb wines. Food was superb. Service led by Luigi (with special mention to Lorenzo) was first class