Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Finest ever

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Quite simply the nicest place in which we have we've stayed. Beautiful rooms and grounds. Gorgeous locale. First rate service. I was told that it is the best place in all of Italy, and I cannot disagree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Nice place, a bit stuffy. Small room, nice staff. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was gorgeous and the staff was very effi

Posted May 22, 2016
We loved staying on the ground in the Vineyards it was so beautiful and we couldn't ask for a better place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Simply stunning

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We spent two days in Siena and then travelled to Borgo San Felice. From the second you arrive to the moment you leave everything is perfection: staff are great, accommodation is stunning, facilities are wonderful. I cannot fault this wonderful hotel in any way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Alexandria, VA

Beautiful Resort in the heart of Chianti

Posted Nov 13, 2013
The hotel property is so beautiful and unique that I can't describe into words. It's a little village, converted into a hotel. I got the room in the former palazzo, very interesting. They have their vineyard and tasting room. I did wine tasting on the property; their wines are superb. This location is very remote and is not walking distance to the next civilization. Reservations for dinner at nearby village are highly recommended. This property is suitable for people who want to relax 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A Beautiful Hotel In A Wonderful Setting

Posted Sep 5, 2013
A hilltop town that has been recreated as a beautiful hotel. The staff is great, and the setting is unbeatable. We ate delicious meals outside with views of the hills of Tuscany in one of the most romantic settings I have ever experienced. The breakfast was delicious as well outside amidst the flowers. The room was very comfortable and clean and newly redone. We would highly recommend this hotel for a multi-day stay with day trips through Tuscany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Encantos de Chianti

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Location: Ele é uma vila na Toscana, perto de Siena. Podemos apreciar os vinhedos, e fazer agroturismo.
Hotel é como as vilas da Toscana, Pertence ao Relais Chateaux. E´uma antiga vila e mantem suas caracteristicas, mas todo renovado. Serviço impecável, chef muito bom. Vale a pena experimentar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad ee Mexico

Excelente experiencia!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Todo estuvo perfecto, el lugar, servicio y la comida perfecta! De las mejores experiencias en mi vida.