Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Location: beautiful
very nice location ... but far from everything nice....see and shops , car need it .... ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 out of 5
by Jean Luc from rouen

decu de l'ippotur

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
nous n'avons pas pris les chambres il y avait que deux cottage sur trois de prévue de plus sales,plancher pas de niveau toiles d'araignées nous vous avons contacté juste après notre départ pour vous informé que nous n'avions pas pris les chambres sur les conseilles de la propriétaire des lieux mais pas de nouvelles esperant avoir de vos nouvelles rapidemenent cordialement jl griffon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Bra och mysigt! Man bör dock se till att man får ett hus med AC då husen ligger som i skogen och därmed en hel del mygg. Inte speciellt bra ventilation heller.
1 out of 5
by Peder B. from Faxe

Elendigt sted

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Da vi ankom til hotellet syntes vi ikke det helt svarede til det vi forventede. Vi fik efter lidt bøvl udleveret nøglen til en anden bungalow end den vi ellers skulle have haft. Det var for at sige det pænt,overhovedet ikke det vi forvented. Der lå ad en snoet skovvej bjergvej. Her var ingen aircodition, hvilket vi specifikt havde bestilt.Poolen lå 400 m fra huset. Vi sad i Bungalowen i et kavrters tid og kiggede på hinanden og blev enige om at her gad vi simpelthen ikke at bo.Så vi checkede ud igen. Værtens enneste kommentar til vores klager og ønske om at checke ud igen var at kunne ikke give os pengene tilbage. Så meget for at løse problemerne !! Så vi checkede ud mistede godt 2000 kr ved dette. Men havde en god fortsat ferie.
2 out of 5
by LORENA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Freezing cold water, no receptionist to help & no answer on the phone number
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from galicia

los accesos fatal,el apartamento muy muy cutre ,

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: nada
Cons: siii
Location: esta apartado pero bien ese no es el problema
no repito ni recomiendo no hay intimidad en la terracita del apartamento,la piscina cierra muy pronto,a las 19h ,el ,bar tiene una carta cutre ,todo mal cuidado
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honteux

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: RIEN
Cons: TOUT
Location: Petit village sympa, mais plages très touristiques
Location d'un petit bungalow, littéralement penché, sale, poussiéreux, vétuste. Il n'y a pas eu d'eau chaude, et la réception ( propriétaire) n'était pas du tout surprise et ne s'en est pas excusé. Salle de bain très médiocre et construite à la va-vite. Pas d'internet dans les bungalow, fourmis partout. Entrée à la piscine payante...
4 out of 5
by pobyt ippotur from toskania

ippotur pobyt

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
otoczenie domków bardzo fajne. Domki z zewnątrz mają fajny charakter architektoniczny i położone są na różnych wysokościach wśród drzew dając komfort i intymność (nie odczuwało się innych gości z dziećmi). Teren fajnie zaprojektowany oraz basen też ok. Niestety wyposażenie domków dawno nie widziało remontu a szczególnym zaskoczeniem i niezgodnością z ofertą było spanie w części dziennej na sofie rozkładanej (każde miejsce do spania na innej wysokości - nie polecam dla par na romantyczne wyjazdy!!!!. Ponadto klimatyzacja tylko w części dziennej , zaś w przyjemnej sypialni na piętrze duszno - więc bez wiatraka kiepsko! Pomimo to było fajnie.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Budapest

Nice location, Poor Service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is in great location (a bit remote, but god if you wish for a haunted kind of place). The good: great view, great swimming pool. The bad: there is an air force base in the valley, and sometimes they fly their stupid helicopters all day, and all night. The air condition in the room is in the lower section of the bungalow not in the bedroom section - this is stupid, sometimes they have parties till 2-3 in the morning, so watch out, as you'll not be able to rest.