Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price for provided service

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: brakefast
Location: ok
Good to visit the town, enough place to park, nice restaurants around
2 out of 5
by Anna from Poland

Unhappy

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel but swimming pool was closed (under construction) and in the bathroom only cold water was available. Breakfast was so so. In Portugal I visited better hotels for lower price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G. España

Bien ubicado Buena relación precio y calidad

Posted May 3, 2016
Habitación amplia con terraza con vistas bonitas Limpieza buena y personal amable El desayuno correcto Eche en falta una nevera en la habitación. Recomendable
3 out of 5
by Elsa Alexandra from Lisboa

Hotel satisfatório para passar uma noite,.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pedi quarto duplo com cama de casal e a reserva nem existia, portanto fiquei num quarto duplo com duas camas.
2 out of 5
by Sandro from Atalaia

Horrível

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Tranquila apesar de a recepção estar abandonada cerca de 15 minutos e com chaves de quartos em cima do balcão acessíveis a quem quer. Falta de pagamento por multibanco o que o vosso site não informa, pequeno almoço muito pobre, não se justifica as 9:30 o pão existente ser duro e ter acabado os brioches, não existir um único bolo aluzivo a regiao , os funcionários ainda antes das 10 já andarem a limpar as maquinas do café e sumo e nos CLIENTES TERMOS DE ESPERAR que a limpeza terminasse. Os quentes, ovos e salsichas frios e secos. A não voltar decididamente
3 out of 5
by Luis from Dublin, California

Good value, but very Spartan!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Taking into account that what I paid for one night stay and breakfast is what some sleek city properties charge for hotel parking, this was a rock bottom bargain. Last time I got such deal was a few years back in Bangkok when I decided to stay at The Atlanta for the neighborhood experience, without knowing the bargain also included some bed bugs. No need to worry about cleanliness at this hotel. The entire property is spotless, including the rooms. However, I´m sure this hotel has known better days and rooms lacks the comfort of newer properties in the area. My biggest concern was not having a functioning heating system to make the room more comfortable. The rooms are small, and having a old 15" tv is also a bit disappointing when you feel like relaxing before retiring. On the plus side, the hotel location is close to every major point of interest in town and an excellent base explore the vicinity. This was an excellent value for a stopover in this region of Alto Alentejo, but I would probably choose a different property for longer stays or when traveling with kids. Good value if you don´t mind missing out on hotel facilities.
4 out of 5
by DEREK from albufeira

Nice hotel but needs renovated

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very near the city centre and excellent value for money breakfast was fresh with good choice of hot and cold. But the hotel is old and the pool and patio need repaired.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Lars Berntzen Timrå Sweden

Billigt och bra budgetboende i centrum

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ett stort hotel i gammal öststatsstil. Stort och fint hörnrum. Middag inte i vår stil. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Ligger bra placerad i centrum av staden.
2 out of 5
by Luis from São Paulo

hotel vale quanto pesa.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quando fui pagar, o atendente disse que não aceitava cartão de crédito e que já avisaram os sites de buscas.
4 out of 5
by Jean pierre from ROUEN (France )

Bon établissement

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé,propre,agreable,petit déjeuner compris copieux, un seul bémol,la literie pas très confortable,lits grinçants.