Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwood, UK

Great views, good food.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. We ate in the restaurant for lunch and dinner and had good meals. The portions were very generous and the views of the sunset were stunning. The breakfast buffet was varied but not completely ready when we had an early start on our last day. The pool area was very clean with nice sunbeds but we felt that in peak season more umbrellas and sunbeds would be needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maudac, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Bajaloglia Resort. We are very happy for your satisfaction and your feedback. More important for us. We hope see you soon in Sardinia.
5 out of 5
by David

Simply stunning. Very warm and happy place.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived in at the Bajaloglia Resort after after 4 nights in Capo D'Orso, after 2 attemps at getting up the hill to the hotel on our fiat 500, we were simply stunned by the amazing nearly 360 degree vista / panamoric views overlooking Castelsardo and also in land with all the vineyards and mountains, from our room (number 2), we enjoyed an amazing view once again, the sun set was amazing. The lady at reception was very welcoming, and very approachable / had lots of tips for sights and restaurants, checking in andout very efficient, she also organised at short notice a free shuttle into town in the evening which is only a 5 minute drive, and she also orderes a cab to pick us up once we'd had dinner in town and walked around stunning "Castello" / old town. Overall a real pleasure and from there we have travelles to Alghero, next Bosa, and then across to Cala Ganone completing our tour of the north.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Bajaloglia Resort and for your feedback. We are happy that you appreciated the sea and Castelsardo views. We hope you will come back soon to Castelsardo, at the Bajaloglia. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights, and had a great stay. The service was great, the breakfast buffet was really good, and the restaurant for Dinner was excellent! The only complaint that we had would be the beds. The beds are not comfortable at all, for such a nice place they did not fit in with the grand scheme of things. Would recommend due to the service that we received.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Orla from dublin

very good

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing resort. Great views, great breakfast. Rooms slightly outraged. overall very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine from London, UK

Nice small hotel but at the top of a hill!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Paid for a junior suite, which was disappointing as it was very small. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are well furnished. The bed was very hard. Our issue was the location, the hotel is at the top of a hill with nothing surrounding it, you have to have a car! It feels very isolated but this might suit some people! Overall, nice hotel if not amazing.
4 out of 5
by Naddyi from Jersey

Beautiful Setting with amazing food on site!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely setting, beautiful restaurant, clean & modern rooms and a lovely pool area. Service good, just missing that certain something to be excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
personale gentile e molto attento ai bisogni del cliente cucina da sogno e ottimo vino location ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnifique vue!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Décor, piscine, propreté, restaurant.
Très bel hôtel avec piscine et vue incroyable! Le restaurant est délicieux!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by maurdac, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, grazie per averci scelto e per la gradita recensione. Vi aspettiamo per una nuova esperienza.