Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: cannot think of anyhting
Location: location was good 5 min walk to the beach, no hills flat walking. lovely beach used mainly by the locals beautiful view from the breakfast room
from the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff went out of there way
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Andrea Soldano Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for choosing Nantis Hotel. We hope see you soon in Sardinia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

A bit overpriced for what you get

Posted Jul 31, 2011
The Hotel is located in walking ditance of the city center in front of the harbour. The hotel is clean and in good, modern condition. The only disappointment was with the price considering that it did not include breakfast. The issue is that there is not much competition from other hotels and this is why you do not get what you pay. In general, I would recommend it as you will get a decent and clean hotel close to the center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Struttura con vista e personale fantastici

Posted Jun 28, 2017
L hotel è situato praticamente sul mare, da 12 camere è possibile avere la vista mare su uno dei borghi più belli d Italia. Il personale divertente, gentile, educato e sempre disponibile e sorridente. Colazione molto abbondante. Un posto ideale per fare "base" e girare tutto il nord della Sardegna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Maudac, Hotel Management
Gentile Anthony, grazie per averci scelto e per aver dedicato del tempo a scrivere del Nantis Hotel. Siamo felici della sua soddisfazione, Ci auguriamo di riaverla presto come nostro ospite.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Hôtel agréable et bien placé

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien placé à l'entrée de la ville sur le petit port. La chambre était propre et confortable. La vue de notre chambre donnait sur la mer. Tout comme la salle de petit déjeuner. Le patron est très accueillant. Un bon établissement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Vacanze 2016

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
9 notti.....discreto....ma credo ci sia meglio
4 out of 5
by Fabrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ekaterina from Zürich

Tolles Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Zentral gelegenes Hotel. Alles zu Fuss erreichbar (Meer, Shopping) Alles sehr sauber gehalten. Zimmer schön eingerichtet. Wir hatten Meeresblick. Sehr gute Frühstücksauswahl, nettes Personal. Wie würden das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conegliano

Vista mozzafiato

Posted May 20, 2016
Cons: I prezzi del frigo bar sono alti
Una grande attenzione verso gli ospiti ed una camera spaziosa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotell Nadir i Castelsardo - inte fyrstjärnigt

Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels
Hotellet var helt ok, men borde absolut inte ha fyra stjärnor. Det är flera småsaker som drar ner helhetsbetyget. Sängarna var obekväma, det var problem både med AC:n och TV:n, korridorsbelysningen funkade inte, frukost ingick inte etc. Personalen pratade mycket dålig engelska. De var visserligen trevliga, men inte speciellt service minded och verkade helt perplexa över våra frågor om de kände till lämpliga utflyktsmål i trakten, och var man kunde hyra cyklar. Hotellet ligger närmare hamnen än den egentliga stadskärnan, men det är så pass nära ändå att det inte gör något alls. Castelsardo är en väldigt trevlig stad. Människorna är otroligt vänliga, men kan i regel ingen engelska. De var dock väldigt tålmodiga med vår turistitalienska, så för vår del gjorde det inget. På det stora hela sett skulle jag endast rekommendera detta hotell om man lyckas boka det till ett relativt billigt pris.